Went to a party tonight and caught a guy taking pics of me chupke chupke. His face is freaky.
Why do men do such weird things?
That moron has no clue how terribly un-photogenic I am. Ha. Ha
Went to a party tonight and caught a guy taking pics of me chupke chupke. His face is freaky.
** Why do men do such weird things? **
Wild life photography?
Re: Weirdos
You wont know how photogenic yor are pyeari till you see
the pics he took.
Ew. I just want to know why guys act creepy. Didn't someone teach you guys that you shouldn't freak people out with your weirdness?
The only explanation I can think of is that the man is bulimic and the pictures are a way to kick start the process.
I can really tell say for sure. But wife is always busy
training other things. She don’t give me enough attention.
After reading your post I think she should.
^ awe :(
p.s. what other 'things'? Google doesn't train it's just a search engine!
Yeah, me too, i am un-photogenic but in reality i am very handsome.
Wild life photography?
Rotflol. MEANIE!
@ Pyari- That's Super Weird. You should have slapped him on his butt. Hehehe.
I would have went straight up to him, demanded the camera off him and would have deleted ALL pictures.. not just mine.. ALL pictures! ![]()
My brother was awesome photographer. Ppl use to request him to take thier pictures.
When ever I asked him “why cant you take a good picture of mine” he would go “ab jesi shakal hy wesi hi pic aey gi na”
Though I am convinced I am extremely handsome. ![]()
nahi yaar i am sure u r, woh bhai ka camera hee kharaab hai ![]()
P.S PCG jaa key ek thappar raseed karna tha and u should have smashed the camera :k:
oh i hate that!! once i went to this dholki and the girl getting amrried was a really close friend so i did a solo dance thing and later when i saw the video i saw like 2 guys aiming thier cellphones at me to take vids i got sooo pissed i knew one of them ...didnt know the other, but yea those two heard A LOT from me that day
These freaky paparazzi are everywhere. Should have broken his carmera with a baseball bat. I am sure you have used it many a times in your life. At least that is my impression of yours from your posts. ![]()
I want you to be in my friends list Uzziel.
Yeah then those photos must have ended on wildlahorikurian.com
awww … my fav targer uzziel is back … so welcome back uzziel … i saw a couple of ur threads moved else where
good job gina … rite there from the start … uzziel maybe google fine those other htings more interesting than u … i think u shld show her ur posts and i can bet that she’ll start training youagain too
PCG - that is creepy, lol.
But it could be worse. I once noticed a man and his teenage son photographing me in a supermarket. That's Egypt for ya.
At least, I hope that was his son. I think.
^ now that really is super creepy
So, what makes a man think he has a right to take a photograph of a girl? That's like touching her without her permission.
This is why I say - men are pigs. They think they have a God-given right to mess around in whatever way they want and no one can say anything. I should have definitely said something to my friend, who was the hostess last night.
I just moved out of the way, and hid behind another wall, so I wasn't in his line of photography.