means i have all qualities a good hubby shd possess??? :blush:

Re: Weird Things People Do In Relationships

^ Abey mard ban :rolleyes:

Larki ko husband chaheye hota hai , sfayee wali maasi nahi

awww so cute..
ummm..okay

we been frnds for more than a year now...and i only found our love growing with time...hes a great person ive a lot of respect for him...everyday aur b ziada pyaar ata hai :)
n like he says..."i'll have to get 2 big empty conatiners...and im like hain why? and he goes...mere pas jagah nahe hai aur pyaar rakhne ki...thora us main store kerdonga' lol
my ami knew before i did...she used to tease me u like him na? n ill be like cmon ami hes a frnd...now she says main na kehti thiii hehe..

As long as he puts on the song "lady in red" for you,
before falling asleep while you two are having a pur sakoon
conversation on the phone, it's all good.

:cb: so true

lol at some of these replies! At least the sleepy hubbies have the excuse, being tired. My dearest doesnt fall asleep but his mind wanders. I can talk to him, he's standing right there looking at me but when I stop....no reply. After a while he'll say "what?" Or he'll reply with something that has absolutely nothing to do with what I was saying! lol at least I knew this about him before we married and were working together. We'd be have weekly meetings about trading floor technology and he'd occasionally interrupt the boss with a brilliant idea. Usually the idea would have - you guessed it - nothing at all to do with whatever was being discussed at the moment but brilliant idea nonetheless. He was well known for doing this so I guess it follows that he'd be like this at home too.

ooh, my hubs does the same thing! sometimes he's up in the middle of the night scribbling notes about all sorts of things. when we were first dating, i'd be like, what, i just said something, pay attention and answer! but now i know the slight delay in response doesn't mean he's not paying attention, but that he's preoccupied with a dozen other, usually work-related, things.

lolx.. i have put a query here.. in way k jo jo yahan discussion ho raha tha it reflected all that what mentioned.. :smiley:

2ndly it is not written anywhere k boys cant do household work.. n as far as being MARD is concerned.. DO I NEED TO MENTION WHAT EM CAPABLE OF??

em a true believer in doin own work by ownself.. havenet U ever done supportive work for ur mom at home.. u might have sisters.. being only child i think it is my duty to support my family in every single way they ask for.. so i know everything.. chahay safai ho, cooking ho, painting walls ho, fixing home appliances ho ya koi aur kaam..

do U really think k housegold is toltally a job for feminine?? what if U are all-rounder.. ??

juzz grow up or if U are really grown up to atleast grow ur thoughts to some mature level n try to differentiate what was being discussed n what I have posted.. it was all part of joke.. kher.. no hard feelings.. everyone has his/her own point of view n has right to express.. so u expressed what U thought.. n please dont poke ur nose in other’s matters..

em sorry to all other members if em ruining the fun..

Regards,

:naraz:

yes me :blush::..

If God wanted women to understand men , Cricket would never have been created !

hahahahaha
so true

Oye baba I read your location **‘Karachi’ **and then i replied.

If it was london, frankfurt or NJ, I would never have said that.

You see in PAKISTAN we can easily afford maids for these chores like kaprey dhona , bartan dhona n safai etc. Here, in pakistan a girl would not find it apealing that a husband is not able to provide maid for these chores. She would not find any attraction if her husband can ‘Kaprey dho’ for her, instead she would like if a maid could do that and both husband and wife enjoy each others company.

Expat pakistanis generally cant afford this luxury so they may find these qualities appealing.

ps. I have done all these things while growing up to help my mother and still can do… but why we should not provide employment to poor people areas so that they too earn some respectable income :vivo:

Good to know i am not alone :D

em sorry for I said previously.. actually i got annoyed at your first sentence.. :slight_smile:

yeah U are rite.. maids can do all these things.. we do have a one jo sirf safai n bartan n dusting waghera k leay aati hain.. magar we dont fel comfortable k koi akay hamaray leaykhana pakaye..

i hope k U can understand.. :slight_smile:

:hugz: em so sorry..