Weird Things People Do In Relationships

Re: Weird Things People In Relationships

yeh we never sleep on seperate times too.....we always go upstairs together too or if i have revision to do and he has work to do....we make a time wen its ok for the both of us to sleep at the same time......unless he's ill and eyes r red so he sleeps before me or sumtiems i catch him sleeping on his laptop wen he shud b working.....that does irritate me a lot....

hahah aww
he says its cute when im sleeping and he can just look at me sleeping . but i understand ur problem in the beginning when we used to talk on the fone and i had skool the next day i would fall asleep and we wud hve a big argument. lolz bt hes become so nice even nicer now our wedding date is nearer.

also when i was in pak with him. we would also go to sleep at the same time , everyone wud slowly slowly go into their rooms and we wud onli go to sleep if i was sleepy or he was sleepy and then go into our rooms

:halo:

Really funny thread…My mian ji used to sleep while me talking in the beginning of our marriage, now Im well awareof the stuff that makes him go to sleep:cb:.and what doesnt. There have been times when the only thing that reminded me that he is fast asleep was an occasional snore:D…followed by a startle response saying did I miss anything:D

Re: Weird Things People Do In Relationships

^ hahaha men

lol.. that is so funny!!! It’s good that you at least know what makes him fall asleep and he AT LEAST WAKES UP and asks if he missed anything. O mann… Main to utha utha ker thak jaati hoon.. :mad:

Awww... Is must be cute to watch you sleep, I am sure. :) In my case, he is so scared to wake me up if I am sleeping that he would let me oversleep. Duniya ulti hojayegi, he wouldn't wake me up!!!! It's kind of funny and I get mad at him that I like the fact that he wakes me up in the middle of the night.. he never does though. I am weird, but I like to be disturbed by him.

Is there a girl on this planet that doesn't talk a lot?

May be while watching you sleep he has a pillow in his hand wondering when would be the best time to smother you. Remember that friend's episode where Chandler's new roommate was watching him sleep??? DANG! hmmmm

:cb:…use a glass of water next time:D…but then again that wont remain a friendly conversation …I meant monologue after that:D

yeah, that is our official story and we are sticking to that

:rotfl: i second that. :hehe:

Asif2000- The answer is NO. :chai:

fallenpieta- :rotfl: omg…

Ask99- I did much worse than that! I slapped him once and he just got up and left not saying a word. He still asks me why I did it to this day. He says it’s not his fault that I can’t sleep like a normal human being. :bummer:

Tariqlkhan- :hoonh: and I was thinking that was true.. silly me.

My wife made me peel the potatoes yesterday! when i said can i help? i didnt expect a yes!
thats the rule!

:rotfl:@ thread

hearing all u married fellows makes me wna get married to..:crying:

^lol - go ahead canpaki,what u waiting for

lol my hubby is the same.. the minute he is in bed with his laptop shut, he falls asleep. and i get so angry.. am like talk to me.. hes like yea am listening, you talk..and next min.. hes fast asleep :o :smiley: ..
and then he wakes up so early even on weekends and wants us to talk early morning when all i want is to sleep :bummer:

aww sucha cute thread!
mere saath bilkul ulta hai....he doesnt sleep unless i tell him on gunpoint...SLEEP WERNA :@...hes at work all day and he wants to talk to me all nite...ive to remind him again n again uve work in the morning...pls so jaao?...and hes like itna sukon nened main bhe nahi milta....ufff subha jab job pe nened aye gi tub pata chale ga sukon ka :@
hessss a sweetheart!!! jitna Allah se manga tha usse ziada pyaar mila hai....can never get enuff of each other...

another thing he does....when im nt sleepy he gives me loorii....he says im ur ami and ur my beta....*thapki sojaaa raj dulaari sojaa *thapki....lol kochi po

lolx @ thread.. :smiley:

Weird things only happen to married ppl only :hehe:

They also happen when U are trying to get married..