...Weird Problem...

Not a good time to open a thread as not many people are online, but oh well.

I have this weird problem that in my dreams, my knees don’t perform as well as they do in reality. It’s mostly when I am trying to run away from someone/something, my knees work in extra-slow motion. Yester-dream, I was trying to ride a bike but my knees just felt so heavy. This one time I was trying to run away from a falling building but I just couldn’t run as fast. This one time an animal was about to eat me and I just fell and started crawling because I could not run!!!

Anyone else has weird problems in their dreams?

Re: …Weird Problem…

No not at all:chai:

Taabeer: Knee replacement zaroori hy tumhari ksi achy orthopedic sy rujoo karo:desimunda:

Re: ...Weird Problem...

***edited*

kabhi mounh sey good news bhi nikaal liya karo :smilestar: My knees are fine, I recently had MRI done for my knee because it was giving me pain due to too much praying in Ramadan :smiley:

**edited

Yeah normally snakes represent enemies. You should be extra careful when picking friends.

p.s. you live in a place where snakes and weird lizards are RIGHT THERE walking among humans, what do you expect? :smilestar:

you shouldn't share your dreams like this or tell to anyone else. Unless the person has ehough knowledge to interpret the dream for you.

Specially, if its like a nightmare, then tell it to no one at all, becuase it is the work of Shaitaan.

:smilestar: Aik bar dykha hota tu achi bat nikalti bar bar dykha tu bat munh sy tumhari bhlai ky liy hi nikali ky time pr check up krwa kr opration krwa lo:kursi:

True. We have an example of this in post #3 :D but I thought it's safe to share your nightmare after 3 days?

***edited*

Mufti -e-Azam-e- Gupshup Gizzy :adab krta howa smiley:

:barbie: Nyki ka zmana hi nahi:mocking:

^ Tumney konsa waisay bhi koi naiki karni hai, tumhe kia farq parta hai :smiley:

**edited

You and I get along but we would get along even more in real life because you are different than other girls. You don’t pose and you say what it is and how it is, which is what I admire for whoever have that qualify :k:

aww mera chota bhai :hugz:

Koi aik adhi nyki karon bhi tu tum jysy "nyki brbad gunah lazim "ker dyty hain :snooty:

dear Shikra bhai,
say ayetel Qursi when you go to bed, and sleep on time.
this is for the spiritual and self care advice.
more clinical and i should say, brain anatomical factor is that in dreaming, our brains distort info through day's experiences and any lingering thoughts on mind, and during REM or random eye movement or early sleep phase, while lasts about more than an 1/2 an hr, we tend to see things but they come as flashes of dreams. not everyone sees them, esp not extremely tired people, since they may fall asleep into deep sleep or NON random eye movement sleep, earlier than later.

you are good.
maybe in actual life, begin running more often and hard :>

best,

Dushwari

Don’t start it in public :nono:

hahahahahahahahahhha…buss apni Urdu theek kar lo, mein gunah laazim karna chord doonga :smiley:

Dushi jee,

You are right. And I do run 2+ miles everyday, aur kitna bhaagoon? :bummer: I do read Ayt-ul-kursi and 4 Quls before going to sleep.

Slightly off topic but would like to share this: I do strongly believe and it has been proven many times that when I go to sleep after reading Ayt-ul-kursi and 4 Qul, bad stuff happens in dreams but it doesn’t get to me. For example, I run slow but I make it. I run away slowly from falling building but I survive etc. Also when I leave to go to work every morning, I read a special dua and it is supposed to have an angel with me to protect me from bad and it really does.

I sometimes drive over the speed limit but police doesn’t stop me. On this Friday, I barely avoided 2 accidents in 45 minutes and there was no chance that I could’ve gotten out of them safely but I did. One of them it was going to be a 4-car accident and my car skidded but missed the car in front of me by 2 inches :eek:

Wa Adaaab :smack:

efore you go to sleep make sure you read 3 Quls, and Ayat ul Kursi too. after seeing such a dream it is said that one should recite “Azo billahe minash shaitaan nir a heem” thress times as bad dreams r usually the shaitaan trying to mess with your head. And for interpretation..please try to read some responses from some Islamic scholars or submit a question to askimam.org

See the above post.
http://alhudapk.com/audio-video/quran.asp
Also play Surah Bakra for 3 consecutive days.On the website in the second box there is a recitation for treatment of nazar-etc

That is true and is recommended:)