HELLO,
I want proffessional wedding planners/organizers in lahore ,my wedding is goin to held in the month of august [really hot],so need a profesional wedding organizers,if some one knows any one den do post me their websites n address i shall be very thankfull ..
thank you.
Re: Need Lahore Wedding Organizers..
Yes, I am getting married next Feb. in Lahore and I would also like to know some wedding organizers and planners.... do they do a good job and how much do they charge? Do people still decorate themselves without hiring someone or is it better to hire someone? Thanks girls.
yb people hire someone to decorate & plan their weddings,i ve no idea bout them bcoz i dnt live in pak i m in ksa n i ll go to pak for my wedding thts why i m havin information about em,i ve seen someones weding pictures n they told me tht they hired some one but they were from islamabad recently i ve seen on t.v there was a woman she was a wedding planner i frgtten her contact ...
search for event manager here: http://www.rozee.pk/search.php
www.shaadiwaadi.com/index.php?
http://pakweddingservices.com/index.php
Thanks for the post. I did try the websites... does anybody know how much it would cost to hire a wedding planner/organizer? Did you guys decorate yourself (Family) or hire someone to do it? I don't want to spend a lot of money on it...something reasonable is ok though.
It seems like everyone here on GS is getting married now a days
lolz....
Just kidding ... Congrats & best wishes for a happy married life in advance.
It seems like everyone here on GS is getting married now a days lolz....
lolz but thta true friend but i am amzed to hear tht everyone gettin married in this summer season i thought i was de only one whos gttin married in this germi wale mausum mein ....
thnks milli muje tumhari post milli haha,thanks a lot
but i need some more detail information..but these websites r helpin me a lot.
its ok jab koi mil jayien to humien batana nahin bhoolna ;)
hiya...
HANIF RAJPUT they are the best in pk ... they can do what ever u want..they do all arrangments matching with your wedding dress...they also can arrange AC in canopy 4 summer, they also have good and quality food, they have got long manue list you can select what ever u want. one of their manager in lahore his name is ARIF nad his mobile number is 0092-301-8476930 and office number is 0092-42-111 474 747... they are best in lahore and u can search on google aswel they have got their own web site hanifrajputcatering... i think i will helps u alot...best wishes and prays 4 you shaadi...be happy always
bye
I want proffessional wedding planners/organizers in lahore ,my wedding is goin to held in the month of august [really hot],so need a profesional wedding organizers,if some one knows any one den do post me their websites n address i shall be very thankfull ..
thank you.
U can hire me me a first clas proffessional wedding planners/organizers....:)
really dnt tell me ! i m shocked uncle ....great gve me ur contacts..:)
It seems like everyone here on GS is getting married now a days lolz....
Agree!!!
lolzzz
J&S Events ( Jalal Salahuddin and Omar Satti), QYT Events (Qasim Tiwana), Anisa Rashid Khan, all supposed to the be the best event organisers. they do most of the weddings/parties/events u see in the sundaytimes, GT and other magazines etc
hiya....
Noreen Waqar is good in lahore as a wedding planner.. i like her designes and her prices are really reasonable... one of her design 4 mehndi call Victorian theme crystal and she charge 40,000 rupees 4 that, and i also seen her one design called Krisma Aqua Green and she gonna charge 15,000 to 20,000 rupees , normally she charge 4 mehndi thaals for 5,000 to 10,000 rupees and for weddind Pandaar she gonna charge 30,000 to 40,000 its depend on design wich u choose...
i also know about Ambreen (pandaar designer) she charge 4 mehndi stage in yellow 35,000 again depend on designe , red and white chunri designe 25,000 rupees , i saw one of her design called fairy tale wedding she charge 40 to 55,000 rupees for that she is really good...and i have already told u about HANIF RAJPUT but they are only 4 decoration and food
really dnt tell me ! i m shocked uncle ....great gve me ur contacts..:)
par i m a bit expensive :)...
we take project from RPINDI & ISL only …![]()
…acha Pm me ur dates … ur location and requirement …so that i will check my schedule ![]()
ahm ahm i need wedding planner not wedding destroyer uncle !![]()
^waise uncle jo bhi serious post kerti hu tum wahi ajatey ho mazak udaane haan! tum gs cafe per hi mazaak kiya karo suna werna meine na rawalpindi wala office tumhara band kerwa dena hai aur islamabad wala bhi .
cool guy n ainoo thanks a lot i shall soon contact them i m coming to lahore after 20th june so i lll definatly contact em..