Wedding Planners in Lahore

Re: Need Lahore Wedding Organizers..

ham lahore ka projects lai tai be nahi hai …:snooty: ..

kaam kam kertai hai magar acha :slight_smile:

Rpinda office pehlai he band perha hai …ISL wala app band nahi kerwah saktee kiyo ka …:blush:

^very gud decent fellow lahore ka apko koi deta b nai hai kaam!sab se badi example to mein hi hu ....

:barbie: sorry honey

:smack:ham desis se project lai tai be nahi hain…we only sell our experties to foreign companies only … :stuck_out_tongue:

can you please give contact no. of Noreen Waqar and Ambreen ??

yea i also wan noreen waqar n ambreen's contact number.

I may be able to help but you will need to contact me directly as I can't PM as yet, I am a newbee here :)

And congratulations to all!

Wedding Planners in Lahore

Hi guys...

Does anyone know of any GOOD wedding planners in Lahore??? Has anyone used any?? I have only heard of Ehtaram....has anyone ever used them? Are they good???

Does anyone have info on any other wedding planners? Would be very grateful if you guys could help me out here...

Thanks... :) :)

Re: Wedding Planners in Lahore

Welcome to Catwalk

hey i have been in touch with the above ppl, but of course haven’t used them or heard anything else abt them. they seem very professional (over emails) but have not given me a quote since they would like to first talk abt the theme and my budget n stuff. but check out theie website.

I have seen some amazing weddings organized by TIME&TASTE caterers.they did an awesome though a very lavish job for 2600rs per person including 8 dishes food,decor and stage.

2600 per person...thats a lot isn't??
1500 per person is more like it...for me at least.

hey gal... alot many in lahore js visit the mart ,., n ya can gv u a clue in qaddafi statdium named as " diwan-e-khas"..... thy r reasonable...

Look up Zareen Khalid or Mariam Ali.. they're both great!

Catwalk is by Freiha Altaf.. never liked any of her work.

Rabia, don't you wish prices in the US were that good? I would kill for a 2600rps ($30-$35) per head cost!!!!

QYT

i knw right.

^ good to knw...how abt Zoqi & Zoqi n Nadeem
while i was in lahore i did check out Nadeem, i did like their presentation at the office but didn't c the actual work.

2600rs per person is a lot but i an talking abt an extravagant function which even had a chocolate fountain!

do they have a website.catwalk seems more showy.

for one dish (meat and simple biryani) the cost if you deal direct with the caters is Rs 500 including everything (tents, lights, seats, cutlery etc,

its best to have in a hall /hotel....they cost around 800 - 1250 / head...you can easily cut the wedding planner and save yourself a good 500-700 per head

anybody heard of them?

hey i was wondering if anybody's heard of Hermen or Hermane. ? i think they are wedding planners or decorators. they did my friend's wedding but she lost their number . she's trying to dig it up for me . if anybody has their contact info please post.
Also if u know any wedding planners in lahore please let me know so far i have:
zareen khalid ( btw she has her website up now- do a google search)
marriam ali
J & S 3
Time and taste.
Nadeem caterers.
noreen waqar.

i have their contact info and im going to be getting estimates real soon if nothing else. if anyone out there knows any more please let me know (lahore it is. so unfortunately zoreed raza , plan it dont count)