Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod

Re: Wedding Pictures

Ghazal? Hain??? :eek::naraz::devil:

nice...u can edit my wedding film and do my photos when I get married. :D

Sara where'e the wedding video? do post clips on video galler

Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod

Thanks for the pictures. MaSHALLAH Very sweet couple, May you have lots of happiness togather.
Great pics You looking very pretty :)

hello

Masha-Allah Sara, you look absolutely stunning!
Congrats to both of you and your respective families.
May you always stay as happy as you all are now, ameen!

very pretty. Congratulations.

Thankyou :)
I wud've loved it if u cud come.
i'm sure we'll run into each other eventualy ;)

did ya hafta be a party pooper?

Georgous Mashallah!! Best of luck!!!

Re: Pictures

Congratulations Sara and Saieen.. :flower1:
oye SaieeN bhai jaan is already showing Sa’aadat mandi :hehe:

Photos removed upon poster’s request – mod

What's Sa'aadat mandi??

it means jee huzoori :p

i hope you all have a auspicious time

whats jee huzoori?

Congratulations! looking very happy Mash'Allah.. Best wishes!

He looks a bit grim instead, dont you think yaar.

5abi he must be confuzzled . . pehli pehli shaddi hai .. baksh dou :smilestar:

oh bhai where does it say that the groom has to look like a model from some binaca ad. dude is a serious guy, let him be how he is, would you rather have him fake it and be all smiles?

Appearances are deceiving ;)