Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

:naraz: thanks for acknowledging me and answering my question…leaving!

I thnk i answered that question earlier :bummer:

Mehndi–NO ONE :mad:
Wedding day–smoothguy and his wife , Prince MS, cheegum, smilestar, khumar, desi angel, danial shah
Reception day–smoothguy and his wife, Prince MS, cheegum, danial shah, smilestar, mad scientist, and catwoman

^^ :chai: dude’s in a mood 2day!

Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod

i mAde this

Awwww! Thankyou :hugz:

Sara didnt you see me at the wedding? :bummer:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Nahi there were no lotas in the bathrooms :(

ahem
we were thereeee
you just didn’t look hard enough

awwww that's so cute IP

IP thats so thoughtful.....but the flashing bit hurts the eyes

lol kazi

thx
i hAve the original one without
the glitter

no no...the glitter looks nice...but there is that part with the writing that flashes.....is it there? or is it just me?

…and for the record, i’m not in a bad mood! :snooty:

i know i dont know y thAt is in it

:rose: nice pictures, nice smiles, lovely outfits and make up (frmo Sara it’s usual ;))

and familiar faces on some pics:p…

give waseem a smack on the head from me and tell him that he cud atleast tell his old classmates about the wedding....

had it not been for GS i'd never know that he's married....

very inconsiderate of him.... :(

and dont forget to share with us the ghazal he wrote for u as a wedding gift....
am sure he must have written one....

Congrats!

Masha Allah very nice pictures!