Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

So sara are you in canada now?

No i'm back in NY

Wow MashAllah CONGRATULATIONS!
You both look sooo happyy MA!~~
your wedding dress is definitely unique...wish you and your hubby as well as your familie(s) the best and a beautiful journey filleeeeeed with happiness:) inshAllah
Ameen

luvs,
baigette

great picz... may you both have a very happy life ahead of you:)

Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod

ip ko dekh ker kiyaal aya ham bhi khuch karein

wowwwww thats very nice UZ…all orangey :blush:

..mendi done nicely props

i don't know how this will look i will try one more sara if u don't mind:)

that is so cool...its like..everything changes to orangish..from clothes to choriyan

yeah it is antique and sepia style:)

Re: Pictures

yeaa wat a surprise

awwwwwwwwww mashAllah mashALLAh.. beautiful pics… u both are looking GreaT!!! congratzzzzzzz Sara :hug: nd Saeeiiin :flower1: !!! may Allah bless you two with lots of happiniess =) !!!

Mash’Allah you both make a gorgeous couple .. May Allah bless you both with all the happiness :=)

:hula:

sara u know the pic where u are sitting o the ground with your dress in this big circle around u, I always make fun of those pics, so I will not spare you either., did it to my sis, to my wife, to my bhabhi, so u are in good company.

The acption of those pics should be

"i'm melting, i'm melting" !!!! :D

^^ :CareBear:

hahahhahahha you know I can never look at those pictures without laughing now.

^ :rotfl::..haha same here n almost all desi brides make this pose :cb:…some even sit on beds like this :smiley:

oh GOD ab to mujhe bhi bohat hansi aaye gi:D

lol. :emmy:

SARA tumhari shadi ho gyee wow,

array zalim u didnt invite mee?/ main kuch NARIAL hee lay atta .

U both look MASHALALH very good

Anyway khushh rahoooo (Ameen)