Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

aww soooooo cute masha'allah
congratzzzz

Mash'Allah, you two look great.

Sara,
you are looking stunning, Cute couple. Thanks for sharing.

ahh the things he was teaching the poor kid :cb:

The couple is looking absolutely gorgeous!!! Congratulations :slight_smile:

Sara, did Danny convey my wishes to you on your walima (or whatever day he attended)? If yes, good, if not, then :smilestar: to danny.

Now, although you are married, I will still beat you up :smilestar: May be I’ll stop it when you have kids, but I am gonna have to think about that :hmmm:

Also, how come Phatima’s name is on the card and mine isn’t? :smilestar:

:hehe::hugz:

Sara who wrote the names on the card??

Sara i made somethin for u but how am i gonna post it

:snooty: yeah well…i kno u r tht!..but i had 2 say summat!:barbie: @bridezilla

LOL! sweetheart...
the usual idea is to stick in in an envelope, put a stamp on it, write the address down, and stick it in a post box!

no silly not like thAt
i meAn from online

post in on the forum!...email it! pm it!

congrats to you both.

All the best!

During the valima me, imran and danial were outside having a :desimunda: when this one guy (i think he was one of wasim’s friends) asks us “Soo how did you like Canada?” lol (he thought we’ve come all the way from NYC). We’re like umm well we’ve only been here like 8-10 years and so far its not bad. :slight_smile:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

u cuda offered me a :desimunda: too :emmy:

so who else from here attended sara?

Well i could have infront of everybody but then you know desis har koee maangnay aa jaata and my dabba was almost over :bummer:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

u cant even pull strings for me with that doc guy in ur dreams!! mumbles pulls strings ki bach!!

:cb:

hes not a doc, ehs an accountant :emmy:

jo bhi hai/tha :naraz: