Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

Congratulations again. May Allah bless your marriage.

Congratulations. Wish you a blessed marital life :flower1:

Congradulaitons sara! You look beautiful Mashallah!

u’re looking sooo gorgeous ma gurlie :kiss:
luv the pink lengha so so much!
ahem ahem i see someone was wearing a maroon lengha with a bit of ferozi/blue thrown in? didnt “someone” think maroon and ferozi was too “trendy”? ahem ahem…did “someone” change their mind? !
many congrats to you and wasim!

awww jasoos’ son is so cute! i see the resemblance.:smiley:

That’s smilestar’s son, not jassoosss! :smack:

ahem ahem, the maroon lengha was from my mother in law. I had no say/choice in the matter :snooty: And ahem, i said red and ferozi was too trendy. Not maroon and ferozi. And ahem ahem, this ferozi is an accent color, not part of the color combo :snooty:

Hi Sara! Thanks for sharing you wedding pics:). You look so beautiful!!!

Bohat Bohat Mubrarak to both of you… You look beautiful in the pink dress, Allah aap dono ko bohat saari khushiaan ata farmai… Doesn’t dulha bhai like to smile? :smiley: He looks good when he is laughing in the pic where u two are dancing.

:bb:

heheh…lol…:smiley:

sara you guys make lovely couple mashallah…

thank you. i will save this post for future blackmailing and fitna geeri :devil:

Blackmail me for what? :snooty:

sara u look grate..n so dus ur hubby …mashallah a rlyy nice couple…

Mubarakan:rose:

Thanks so much for posting ur pics on here...mashallah u look amazin on all the functions....love ur mehndi and outfits...groom looks very smart as well but i always look at the bride 1st! Mayb 1 day i'll b brave enuff to post my wedding pics on GS. Many congrats to u both. Inshallah may u both always be happy.:D

Sara, you're looking more stunning than ever in these pics Masha'Allah!

All that hard work really paid off, everything looks so perfect...

Oh and the card from the Guppies was just the cutest thing ever! :)

U both look so happy and beautiful.
May Allah keep u both smiling.

Looking gorgeous Sara! Saieen looks sweet. I loveeeeee weddingsssssssss. May it be a blessed and happy union, Ameen.

Congratulations Sara and Saieen. May Allah bless you with a happy life. Love all the pictures and your outfits.

I what :bummer:

Congratulations and nice pictures.

Just one question

Why is Senor Saeen not smiling in any of the pics? Was he forced into this marriage :omg:

No, I was. :bummer:

By the voices in my head.

OMG PINK LEHNGAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

Sara baji you look sooooooooooooo pretty (like always :phati: ) and your husband is very handsome. Very cute couple, mashaAllah :slight_smile: Congratulations.