Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

nice pictures...:D

hahah main bhi kahoon kya likh raha tha itna chupa chupa kay :stuck_out_tongue:

Very pretty pictures -
and you guys looked like you had a wonderful time.

give my mubarakbaad to darVaish. tell him from Samad, he will know who i am.

thanks.

Sarah you look lovely and your dresses on wedding and valima are both great!
Where did you get such lovely lehengas from?

So pretty..Mash’Allah..:slight_smile: Congratz haan.. :flower1:

the card is freakin AWESOME :smiley:

i wish i could’ve been there :bummer:

Congratulations Sara
you are looking very nice … nicer then Dulha bhai :stuck_out_tongue: he is looking ‘pareshaan pareshaan’ :hehe:
I was close to Sangam … howcome i wasn’t invited? :bummer:
i love your mehndi…who did it?.. the lady on ‘Topeka’ road?

Congratulations!

I pray to God that you both live happily ever after!

Yea Sara, atleast this person should’ve been invited :D. This person is yourfriend :stuck_out_tongue:

Neera, everything was from Pakistan. The dress was from a boutique in Rang mahal..
yourfriend, u shudve crashed :p believe me dulha was not pareshaan.:)
Thanks everyone else :)

Congratulaions Sara and Wasim.
You both look amazing. Love you barat lehnga, its very pretty.

Congradulations,,,MASHAALLAH very beautiful pics and you are looking very nice..

would you invite me on yours?.. aakhir i am **YourFriend **too na:hula:

sara ur so pretty :kiss:

Mashallah…lovely pics

wonderful pictures...
mashallah u look very nice and everything seems so perfect....

thanks a lot for sharing and once again congratulations and all the best to both of you....:)

Sara bOohat bOoOoOhat mubarak ho :slight_smile:

i wish i was there so i surly do :bhangra: all the way :slight_smile:

u looks so sweetoo nah :slight_smile: MASHALLAH

and ur hubby looks kind a Islamic dude :slight_smile:

and yah in da last pic . . . smooth guy and chugum uncle n dani boy khoooofnak hansi hasing :hehe: but they looks so nice nah :slight_smile:

mashAllah u guys look so lovely! may Allah bless with u lots n lotsss of happiness!!!x

Congrats to both of you. Both of you lookgreat together, MashAllah.
Lovely dress, jewelry, and mehndi. =)