Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

Congratulations! You make a nice couple, indeed! :)

Congratulations Sara, may Allah :swt: grant you great happiness and a great future, Ameen…

Great pic…But Chee looks as if he’s about to let one rip…

Photos removed upon poster’s request – mod

beauutifull beautiful pics!!
congratulations..may Allah bless u guys..

is he related to u? (other than husband wife lol)

and whos who in the guppies pic!?!?!?! i think i only recognise mad scientist

And that explains all the ladies' faces going yellow :p

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Masallah you both look so happy :)
Congratulations :)

CONGRATS SARA...awww u look stunning....Mashallah U guys make an awesome couple.....Mashallah Mashallah!!!

Congrats again Sara…You look beautiful & nice smile…now please apne hubby ko bhi thora smile karna sikhado coz he wasn’t smiling at all. heheh…Anyways, best wishes to you & saian.

LMAO…!!! @Urdu msg on the bottom left side of the card…its sO damn funny :hehe: :hehe:

OUR VERY OWN Guppy Wedding....:)...we wish we were there tooo! May Allah give you both a long happy married life...:)

Mashallah! You guys look lovely together.

Congrats Sara - Mashallah :) you look amazing (beautiful colors and amazing makeup) and you guys also make a very cute couple. May Allah bless your marriage with joy and love. Ameen.

awwww thanks!! :blush: but i’m not pathaani, i’m punjabi :smiley: but ill take it as a huge compliment

Thankyou :) At first I was skeptical wheN I heard abt a maroon dress for valima, but it was absolutely beautiful.

I had no choice, i wuda had tons of girls after me with dandas if I didn’t share :bummer:

Very nice..pics sara..
Thanks for sharing..
You look very pretty!

Aaana --umm i think i was sitting to the right (my right)…hermmmmmmm

Hum Hain–do we already look alike??? :hoonh:

CA–he smiles and laughs. just not on demand

Hey City Gal, Congrats...wishing you all the best wishes in this new journey. May Allah bless you with happiness, peace with lots of love and care.

Thanks for the compliments :)
Everything was bought from Pakistan. My dad bought the dress and jewelry from Lahore and his mother got teh valima dress (including his sherwani) and one of my sets from Karachi.
All three functions were held at Sangam Banquet Hall.

Like they say you end up looking alike..and you allready have..

Keep smiling..and may Allah bless you with tons of happiness..allways!

I love the mehndi pics..too.!
And you look very pretty!

i wasn’t demanding for anything…was just trying to say that pics come out great when a person is smiling..:slight_smile: i like the pic in which u two were dancing…very sweet :slight_smile: