Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

Do u think she'll be crying throughout the ceremony/function or at the time of rukhsati.

If it's at the time of rukhsati, the best thing to do is to just cry wiht her, since ur the sister. It's a very emotional moment, and trying to cheer her up will just be annoying. Same goes for guys, just stay quiet, unless she tries to talk to u.

ur soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo perrtttyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mashAllah se!! n u guys make a very cute couple. Allah salaamat rakhe. :-*

so who’s who in that pic man? smily faces waali kon bajiyan hain? :snooty:

well i know how she is soooo
i think she'll be cryin like the 1st day
And she willl be reallly upset a week b4 the merrage
yeah i know ima be cryin toooo
she is like the other side of me

This one i believe is from the Valima.

Thanks 4 posting te sharing..

God bless u all..

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod

You got married? Wow, I thought you were a teen? Congrats girl, you look beautiful.

wow, i love your outfits and you look very pretty...can you tell whos who in the guppies pic please?

told you so there is apic like that :pcg: doubt me will ya :snooty:

Photos removed upon poster’s request – mod

wow sara you look lovely, I love both the dresses, and you look like a princess… Saaien is looking hansome :k:
zabardast pictures thanks for sharing :slight_smile:

How did I miss this thread...

Congratulations to you Sara and your husband.

Keep smiling and always stay happy.
By the way maroon is commonly pursued by brides
but it is definitely your color.

congrats newly wed !! wow mashallah nice couple & pics , liked the way u shared yr sweet memories .................. so bold

lol..omggg..i just noticed something..
in the valima pics..u guys r sittin in opposite sides..normally its the dulha(left)..and then the bride..(right)
but with u guys..its u..and then ur woh..

hii Sara...you looked absolutely gorgeous MASHALLAH in all the functions...love your make-up and i read in your journal entry that it's done by Dimple Shah and she did a great job indeed...infact, i had never seen such sort of makeup done in North America until yet...your bridal dresses and jwellery were beautiful and stunning! and i like your husband's sherwani so much! Was it bought in Canada or in Pk? one more thing i would like to ask sara, Whhere were the wedding and valima function held...the venue is simply great!

P.S. Loved your innocent smile MASHALLAH and may you and your husband share even more smiles and moments of joys and happiness in the future INSHALLAH. Ameen
Cheerzz!

MASHALLAH very nice pics SARA and u and ur hubby looked very nice.
MAY ALLAH BOTH GIVE U A HAPPY AND TREMENDUOUS LIFE AND MAY ALLAH GIVE U SUCCESS IN LIFE AND MAY ALLAH GIVE U A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE WITH LOTS OF KIDS AMEEN

WOW sara n saieen :eek: mashAllahaaaaaaaaa loved em :wub::..

mashallah.. loved all the pics! Congrats to u and saeein and may the both of u have an awesome future together, amen :flower1:

loved the card from the guppies… :crying:

WOW, Love the pics! Cant believe that even outside Pak u can get such stunning jewerly and suits.

Toronto is so much fun!

Mashallah you two look so happy together. May Allah bless your lives with lots of happiness and love.

Sara u r looking so fresh in Yellow suit..wow!!

awww sara u guys look great together and many congrates on ur wedding :)

and u look really pretty in it

Photos removed upon poster's request -- mod