Re: Wedding Photoshoot?
i got ma photoshoot and both days video done from Saleem Hassan who has also worked with Shah Nawaz for abt 12 years or so ... but i have to say we made bad experience with him, the pics turned out quite good but he kinda ruined our wedding videos, no editing, such a bad lighting, very old songs, like from movies 3-4 years back , things like that, we were so dissappointed, we paid 4.000 a day for the wedding video and were expecting much better result then we actually got ...
another thing was that he gave us a cd with all the pics from the photoshoot but marked all of them with their studio logo which is jus so annoying, cuz in like every pic, u can see their bloody name Saleems photography or whateva with their telephone number... man i could kill him...
anyway.. abb kya ho sakta hai ...
jus wanted to share my experience with ya guys and would neva eva recommend Saleem Hassan for wedding video or photoshoot...
ho com ruined ur wedding 
…studio logo …wht the hell is ths ..? hang tht stupid …
yaar , kasam say agar mai and my hubby, is waqt dono lahore may hote toh definitely ussko hang karrte belive me … even ma hubby is so angry abt all that … lekin abb aggle saal hee usska ilaaj karna pare ga
lekin didnt u discus when u were taking these pixs and stufff ...
u knw when u were sharin these pixs to som1 ..these logoes does look nice ...didnt they gav u the negatives :p
lekin didnt u discus when u were taking these pixs and stufff ...
u knw when u were sharin these pixs to som1 ..these logoes does look nice ...didnt they gav u the negatives :p
yaar, the thing was, we got everything from him jus like one day before our flight to germany ... and we saw all that bull**** here when we arrived, then we could only talk to him on the phone ... that was the problem ..
Oooooh …
u hav to checked thm first 
yaaar pics kahan say upload hoti hein ?
help plzzz !
just open a new thread ..there … thn u find a tag quick upload a pix or u can quote som post …there as well u find a tag upload pix …there u can upload thm 1 /1 
i did open a thread called Finally … and now wanted to upload some pics, but cant find that stupid button to upload them …