Re: First night
I personally wouldn't suggest her going on the pill or any other medication for that matter, unless need be. The medication can distrupt her natural cycle, and sometimes it can take months for your routinly cycle to adjust to how it was.
In regards to sexual intercourse, you have your whole life to do the deed, why narrow it down to the one day. Beside's both of you will be extremely tired and exhausted after the wedding events, so I think it's nice to just enjoy each other's company and take things slow.
There's always the honeymoon.
Good. there are lot of people who do not like to take medication.
what are some of the tips of first night.
When the husband come in the room what he should do first.? He should give gift as face sighting. or he should talk first and then after a while he should give gift? How much time they should talk. What time they should sleep. what time they should walk up next morning. What they should dressed while sleeping. etc what are the steps 1,2,3 ...
HOPE YOU ARE NOT NADZ'S FIANCE!!!!!!!!
Cause we have taught her many things. now it would be terrible if you were her fiance questioning the same things over to us!
hhhmmmmm - you guys would be "practicing" what guppans tell ya?
shame shame -
This is not a solution of the problem.
yeah..but that’s exact description of your question..
steps:go to ur room at 1:04am,say her Salam at 1:05am,do your wudu till 1:10am,say your esha prayer and shukranay k nafl..tub tak woh so gyee hogi,ap bhi so jana :halo:
at NJMasti
do a search, you will find many answers to your question.
thread closed.
advice from MARRIED WOMEN: should do or wait after walima?
my cousin is very close to me, she got nikkah to a man in pakistan and now she is here in UK. they love each other a lot (it is love marriage) and inshaallah their wedding will be in 2010. my cousin ask me for help because i am good in english so i help for her.
she said her husband want to have sex (with condom on) on barat night but worry that her legs will be pain after sex on that night. and she will bleed a lot on bed when sex. then on the next day they have walima.
they are very confuse whether should sex on barat night or wait after walima. because he don;t want to make her painful and walk hard. he really care a lot for my cousin.
i am not married so i don;t know anything and ask for your help. my cousin reveal this to me such strange way and i can;t ask my family or friends so i hope this GUPS will help me.
what my cousin should be expect if they want to sex on wedding night and what thing she should avoid and do?
sorry for embrassed questions.
Re: advice from MARRIED WOMEN: should do or wait after walima?
they should do what they want to be fair.
ummm if he really cares so much why are the even contemplating this? why not just wait a day??
and tobah ramzan may bhi loag baaz nai aatay :no:
shall i tell my cousin that they are okay to do it as they what they like without any worry or confuse?
Do what feels right. Don't go by a schedule. Don't rush it. And tell her not to spend her most intimate moments thinking about how she will walk or look at the valima. Enjoy each experience for itself.
hahahahahaha hilarious.
um i think its even wrong for him and her to be talking about it. they might as well just wait til after the valima
They shouldn't be discussing that right now AND definitely NOT be discussing them with unmarried cousins. It is their life they do whatever they want when the time comes. You can't make or change decisions about these matters because of other people's suggesestions and opinions. Shaadi preparation and wedding nights aren't the only things to worry about when starting a life together. Pray to Allah that the love and respect remains steadfast in any circumstances the couple goes through.
ahahahahahahahahahahahhahah ![]()
when i read this ..i was like … aaj rakha he hai to wah g wah! ![]()
ahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaha
I think they shouldn't discuss this before their marriage..Especially not with a cousin...
It's their life..they should do what they think it's right....
Chaska thread again :halo:
my cousin is very close to me, she got nikkah to a man in pakistan and now she is here in UK. they love each other a lot (it is love marriage) and inshaallah their wedding will be in 2010. my cousin ask me for help because i am good in english so i help for her.
she said her husband want to have sex (with condom on) on barat night but worry that her legs will be pain after sex on that night. and she will bleed a lot on bed when sex. then on the next day they have walima.
they are very confuse whether should sex on barat night or wait after walima. because he don;t want to make her painful and walk hard. he really care a lot for my cousin.
i am not married so i don;t know anything and ask for your help. my cousin reveal this to me such strange way and i can;t ask my family or friends so i hope this GUPS will help me.
what my cousin should be expect if they want to sex on wedding night and what thing she should avoid and do?
sorry for embrassed questions.
For your information Sister! Walima is actually celebrated after the couple have consumated their Marraige, and not before......:)
that is if you wish to follow the tradition!
^people need to stop propagating this nonsense.