Salam, to all the lovely guppans…
My Wedding date has been fixed for the 13th Feb’ 2010 INSHALLAH…
I’ll be needing help from you guys… And need lots n lots of Dua’s…
Keep me in ur dua’s.
Pray all goes well INSHALLAH kher se… ![]()
Salam, to all the lovely guppans…
My Wedding date has been fixed for the 13th Feb’ 2010 INSHALLAH…
I’ll be needing help from you guys… And need lots n lots of Dua’s…
Keep me in ur dua’s.
Pray all goes well INSHALLAH kher se… ![]()
Re: Wedding, InshALLAH....
congratulations!!! wish u all the best and hope everything turns out perfect inshallah.
Congrats !!! “May Allah bless you with happiness, togetherness, love and laughter, too ....And everything else that makes this marriage, a happy one for you” :)
CONGRATS huni!
Where will it be held? Have you started your wedding planner yet, speaking of which, does anyone have one on an excel, would like to see the kind of things one needs to think about.
**Congratulations.
Mine is 20th Feb. It was 13th feb until we found out it was safar month n my in laws are No No about it.
So we both are on the same boat :D!!
:) Congratulations... My wedding is only in october so i'm so so so jealous :) but my engagement is january so i've got lots to keep me busy
congrats girls.. waiting to see the pictures :)
congrats zara! MA!
congrats girls may allah give you all hapiness and lovely life with your huby
Congratz Zara! Hope everything will turn out perfect..:) Good luck..
Congrats!! Hope everything goes well.
My wedding will be in July 2010 InshAllah in Pakistan and Iam already planning fervently. Please let us know how everything goes :)
congratulations! wishing you all the best. iA everything will go safely and smoothly.
Thanku soooo much everyone!
Really need dua;s , so please keep me in ur dua's. that all goes well... INSHALLAH.
Re: Wedding, InshALLAH…
Congratssssssssssssssssssss!!! I hope everything is perfect inshallah
lots of duas and wishes!!! ![]()
Mubarkaan
*Congratulations. *
*Mine is 20th Feb. It was 13th feb until we found out it was safar month n my in laws are No No about it. *
So we both are on the same boat :D!!
There's a Wedding in the family on the 6th and 20th feb.. So, this was the only option left :)
we didn't wanna keep it in Muharram.... Safar mein bhi nahi kertay shaadi..??
ALLAH TALLAH apnay Hifzo Aman mein rakhe... I hope all goes well...
And yes, we'r in the same boat. So, we'll be helping each other on GS :)
Good luck to u tooooo.....
CONGARTZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.. mash Allah bless ur wedding wid all da sucess and happiness aameen :D
Congrats girly! Hope everything goes well. InshAllah. Good luck with all the planning! :-)
CONGRATSSSSSS!!!
MAY ALLAH GIVE U LOTS OF HAPPINESS, HOPE EVRYTHING GOES WELL :)
My sis was suppose to get married in dec, but it had to be changed to march 2010
coz of Muharram...but googled it and it says all days are allahs days and even though its a
sad time there is nothing to say you cant marry at this time...but obv as elders have
always thought this wer gonna still avoid marriage at this time..what do u ppl think?
google it and have a look
SORRY ZARA!! Thought ill mention this as we wer on the subject!! :D