Re: wedding photograpper and videographer in peshawar
I'm also looking for wedding planners.any1 know good wedding planner in peshawar?or islamabad?suggest both.
***peshawar mai photography karna bohat khatarnaak saabit ho sakti hai : -)*
lol yea i know.acha tu koe islamabad ka bata dai ya pindi side mai koe acha photographer ager hu?!!
engagement in peshawar
Hi Galls i really need ur help. Iam getting engaged inshalah next year in peshawar.Never bin there so dont know anything about beautyparlours,wedding halls,clothes,photographers etc etc.
Does anyone have some info?
Re: engagement in peshawar
I had my walima in Peshawar, used Depilex as my beauty parlour, PC as the venue and will get back to you with the name of the photographer we hired.
Obviously there are many many others that you could use, just giving you the names of the places and people I had myself.
i dont like deplix the one in peshawar ...my sister did her enagement makeup from there ...it was just okay
hmm ic,how was depilex ive heard good and bad things bout them,some say they'r good others say they give u a caky-look.How was ur experience with them? Do they listen to what u want,did u have a trial makeup?
If u can and u dont mind can u post a pic ofyourself i wud really want to c their work.
Ive also heard a lot about Aroobs..I just want the best.I also have to do my shopping in peshawar havent got a clue how its gonna b like. I really like the clothes of nilofer shahid and Maria B.I hope i can find something like tht in peshawar.
Thanks for the info:)
Go to arbab road.. Everything from clothing to jewelry to makeup artists u will find there..
ahhh goshh i miss Peshawar ![]()
Thanks Princes Fiona:) did u have any experience with a parlour there?Can u suggest some of the shops,jewelers etc?
^ i think one of the famous designer clothing is in Pakeeza boutique.. it is in abdara road... they have parlours there too.. try it..
Thanks Princes Fiona:) did u have any experience with a parlour there?Can u suggest some of the shops,jewelers etc?
phool - i got my make up and photography done by aroobs and it was an amazingly done job! Cost wise, it was great too!
Help Me in My Wedding shopping
I live near Peshawar, plz help me where to buy clothes, jewlery, furniture etc, Plz. Thanks
Re: Help Me in My Wedding shopping
my phupaji has a funiture shop in peshawer.....
HELPING ....
How far can u travel out of Peshawar for shopping? Like can u go to rawalpindi or islamabad? I've heard University Road in peshawar has a few shops, but I wouldnt be too hopeful that there is enough variety.
Thank u all for ur replies! i can go to peshawar and pindi. Hejsa! whats the shop name of ur phopa ji? give me suggestions about my wedding shopping, about dressess, lehngas, jewelry, furniture.
i will ask my cousin about it...i really dont know wich kind of funiture they have but i do know that they use ALOT of wood..and the furniture at my phopos house is coustom made so i dont know so much about their design and prices and stuff...
but i will ask my cousin
there is a shop at saddar not inside the bazaar but its a shoe shop they have nice shoes
Sunset Eyes, would you know of a phone number or an address of Aroobs? We went around Hayatabad all day Saturday and probably stopped at 20 different shops and markets to ask for help for directions, and no one seemed to know it. If they did, they only directed us to yet another market/phase where there wasn't ANY Aroobs store around.
why dont u come over to isb/pindi for your shopping you will find a lot of variety and designer stuff here....and abt the parlour plz ask someone in peshawer abt a parlour its name starts with S its like Safina urghhhh i always forgte its name but am impressed by their makeup realllllyyy good
I have my engagement and nikkah in Peshawar, and I'd have shadi functions too there, IA..
At engagement I have tried Depilex, mixed opinions... some liked my makeup way tooooooo much and some didnt... but I think the look was more pastry.... However we had arranged the function at the lawn, hired the tent service.
At Nikkah, I tried Fatima's- Hayatabaad.. I the look was fantabulous... Again your luck.... Have a good sense, and when the MUA is using her expertise try to guide her.... On both the occasions, I took the parlour's photoshoot packages.... Both are marvelous!
*To cover the Nikkah occasion, I have hired a photographer Yawar, the results are good... The function was held in PC... *
I dont know what is your budget... But there's is another hall of PC's standard just opened there called Deans... visit them.. They are offering Bhaggi services along with few others...
For shopping... Best is R-sheen... They have the best variety even better than designers outfits... Like I am resident in Islamabad... And the variety R-sheen guys have are no where in Islamabad.