Website Builders

Re: Website Builders

Do i cares about languages and grammars? :halo: I cares about my broked trust with you pabi ji :crying: I was expecting you to offer your web services… :frowning:

breaked :cb:

Okay I’m being serious now. I’ll do it for you if you pay me enough monies. How about 500 per working hour? :sadiyah:

acha acha :naak:

Any place with samosa chaat. These GSers have me wanting samosa chaat all the time. No desi restaurants in town. :(

he will ask you to make website in half an hour.

Stop giving him ideas STA. :vivo:

I love that too. Why don't u stop by my place. I make awesome samosa chat. Acha hai we will be home and we can discuss these matter araam se. You can meet my kids too.

Oh that’s an awesome idea. Would love to eat your food and meet the girlies. :smiley:

Haddy, I bet Seb changed his mind. :hehe:

lol. and how many hours do you think you will spend making one? :hmmm:

haha

ThankyouverymuchSTA :mad:

500 hours. :chilly:

Well considering it’s Seb’s site, it may take you longer because even HE doesn’t know what he wants. Have you seen his vague description? :rolleyes:

Yeah that’s true. Okay a 1000 hours is enough then.

Deal sabia?

oh sorry. i did not mean to mess your business. ask him this project will take 40 hr. you will document all requirement on pages and then draft basic page desing and then go through prototyping phase. (you may show him long term goal of his website and at that point he compromise to extend project for several weeks :smiley: )

So that would be $500 x $1000 hours = $500,000

How do you plan to invest your income Hadeel? Can I be your adopted child?

Lets not push it Adeel bhai. Be reasonable! :teary1:

Pabi ji: I got my requirements figured out. I just did not have time to present them here :frowning:

Oh we’re still going with dollars.

Me being the silly I am thought it was rupees :blush:

You get all my monies if you do what you’ll be doing for sara :fatee:

best of luck Hadeel. :wave: