but why its looking so fake in this pic?? just wondering?
jab bhi mili kushi woh yaad agaya hamain
warna kushi main rona koon chahta hai~
Originally posted by ~TaNhAyAaN~:
*but why its looking so fake in this pic?? *just wondering?
its the real picture thats how new york looks like at night
Green lookin’ water? Really?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
red sky too??
jab bhi mili kushi woh yaad agaya hamain
warna kushi main rona koon chahta hai~
get over it ppl!
very sad attitude!
Yeah..sighhh…the skyline will never look the same without it!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
I believe this is a postcard picture. It never really looked that lit up. Yes it is lit up but every light on every building is very rare. and this clear!
But yes we will miss the new york
nope i dont
We will miss the Dome of the Rock also if us Muslims don't do anything about it.
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
102% @greed
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
yeaha, it was a big loss
What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
yes alibeta its a sad attitude... ut quite frankly i,m fed up... so will u all just get over it please... wat has happened has happened,,, n we,ve all felt the pain n we all feel sorry for watever happened,,, but its been enough... so get over it.
"Honey, if these biceps don't cheer you up, then nothing will!"
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**We will miss the Dome of the Rock also if us Muslims don't do anything about it.
Perhaps you are aware of the fact that, Dome of the ROCK, and Masjid-Al-Aqsa are 2 seperate Buildings...
pls dont intermingle these things, The Golden Colored Dome you see in Images, is not Part of MAsjidAl-Aqsa, and Jews are surely not going to destroy the Dome, they will destroy Masjid-al-Aqsa...
That is all..
and yes It was a loss for America, but they can get over it, like Japan Recovered... cheers
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
kaboooooooooooooooom!
*Why's the water green? *
aftermath of a nuclear fusion explosion which has contaminated the water, but the building damage is minimum.
[This message has been edited by reza khan (edited May 09, 2002).]