FlameZz Thank you for the info BUT I do know all that thank you very much!
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
FlameZz Thank you for the info BUT I do know all that thank you very much!
"By Allah I long to escape the prison of my ego and lose myself in the mountains and deserts , these sad and lonely people tire me" ---Rumi
yeah, NY cant be recognized without the Twin buildings!! sigh
**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**
There just buildings with no meaning to them, only for those who worship moeny. They can just rebuild them no big deal. Why does a Nation like the US the most powerful nation in the world make such a big deal when anything happens to them? BUT when anything bigger then what happend to the US happens to some 3rd world nation they don't seem to give a damn? I am not saying the US deserved it I only am saying is that they made it soooooo much bigger then it really is, get over it man.
either the picture is digitally touched or the person has used multiple filters to take the picture.. like the green lights that you see can be captured by a #11 Tiffen filter which changes major light source coming in into green color.. and no NY does not look like this by a naked eye.. infact it used to look like this.. ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nyskyline.jpg
Don’t love everybody–specialize.. ![]()
I miss it. Manhattan is not the same.
too much paranoia these dayz.. ppl looking at each other suspiciously.. it will eventually lead to more segregation b/t ethnicities i think.. city is not doing much to stop it either..
Don’t love everybody–specialize.. ![]()
Sad but.. chalo acha huva.. Look at the electricity being used by the buildings... Now America (like Pakistan) can truly reflect "BIJLI BACHA YAY, APNAY LYEA, QOUM KAY LYEA!"
Man I am sorry.. 3000 ppl died lekin Dont blame it on those 19 men or Osama... This was the CONSEQUENCE of what America's CIA has been planting in the whole of last 100 years.... all over the world!
Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak Allah Khair
True, they blamed on brother bin laden, taliban, pakistan, jordan, saudis, egyptians and god knows who else..
100% with u holysaint..
Don't you just love it when corrupt pakistani suc up to the western nations, ahhhhhh so good to see i see Musharraef has taught his people well never bite the hand that feeds you !
Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
**yes alibeta its a sad attitude... ut quite frankly i,m fed up... so will u all just get over it please... wat has happened has happened,,, n we,ve all felt the pain n we all feel sorry for watever happened,,, but its been enough... so get over it.
you are right. other countries go throuh much, much worse and others don't give a damn! Americans suffer 1/10 of the grief and they go on about it forever!
9/11 attacks was such a tragic day!
But that country has killed 2 million iraqis incluiding 567000 iraqi children and says publicly its worth it, and please alibeta dont say give a source cause if you do, I have given enough sources according to it and you'll make yourself look bad once you say that!
It's proven it has killec 2 million muslims iraqi which are more people than the people who died at hiroshima.
9/11 was a very tragic day and it shouldn't have happened but this is the only way america will learn from his mistakes!
khuda hafiz
Originally posted by unholysaint:
**Sad but.. chalo acha huva.. Look at the electricity being used by the buildings... Now America (like Pakistan) can truly reflect "BIJLI BACHA YAY, APNAY LYEA, QOUM KAY LYEA!"
Man I am sorry.. 3000 ppl died lekin Dont blame it on those 19 men or Osama... This was the CONSEQUENCE of what America's CIA has been planting in the whole of last 100 years.... all over the world!
PERFECTLY SAID! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY THAT EVIL GOVERNMENT IS GONNA LEARN!
THANKS FOR SHARING!
BTW: ALIBETA MIGHT BE MAD AT WHAT YOU SAID... he doesn't care if you're a muslim or not.. the point is that if you say anything against USA, he is gonna call you an hypocrite, idiot, moron, etc. Yet people tell him to grab a dictionary and see the real meaning of hypocrite. His lack of knowledge is really low and he disgusts me! He think its worth killing those 2 million muslims iraqis..
khuda hafiz and thx for sharing again!
Originally posted by Bluebell:
**We will miss the Dome of the Rock also if us Muslims don't do anything about it.
yep well said.
we rather be woried abt our own back. whats gone is gone.