Re: WC2007 Final: SL v AUS
oho. It started drizzling. Any break in momentum right now will hurt Lankans and not australia.
I think that the game is on. If SK and JS makes 100s each, game would get finished in 35th over :)
Thank You :)
Now Good Bye
Chalo Jayasuriya aur Sangakkara...dono 100+ bana lain tou mazaaaa aa jai... :)
SL 104/1 off 16.3 overs...
Bhai, tumhari baat sun kar tou dilhara bhie dilkhush ho jayea gaa :)
if SL is to win this final then these two have to perform.
and the drizzle starts again :(
jaya 50. :k:
oh shooooooooottttttttt
drizzle ![]()
I believe on DKL method, SL must be winning. They have lost only 1 wkt.
Drinks...
Jayasuriya 193 bana lay naaaaaaa...tou mazaaaaaa aa jai... :D
Once 20 overs is bowled, result is imminent. DKL method would apply if rain continues.
Jayasuriya 52* needs another 6 runs for 12,000 ODI runs :k:
DKL method
This gives an all new meaning to the words, Duckworth-Lewis.
**172 off 120 balls.
110/1
It's like saying in hockey agar gaind (ball) zara see bayein taraf hoti to goal ho jata
if SL is to win this final then these two have to perform.
You are right to an extend especially when rain is around. Else, I believe that SL has enough depth in batting to go all the way. Last time against NZ, they made over 100 runs in last 10 overs. Jayawardene is their best batsman and he is still to come. Chamara SIlva and others are also not too bad, especially when comes to hitting the ball hard and make few quick runs.
It's like saying in hockey agar gaind (ball) zara see bayein taraf hoti to goal ho jata
Agar Gaind wickets ko touch na karti to out naheen hota...
165 off 114 balls.
Sanga 50. :k:
SL ½way..117/1...