salam ppl
apart from dishnetwork, ary digital, payperview(:(), willow tv, etc… internet par koi site hay jaha odi’s dekhay jaa saktay hay paid subscription say. agar ziyada faaltoo paise hotay to pay perview yaa koi expensive online service laylayta…magar wohee masla hay…to koi site hay jo reasonable price may odi’s dikha rahee hay…i kno it mite not be allowed to post outside links here…if so…plz pm kardo…much appreciated..
Re: watching the ind-pak odis?
yaaar, get free tv!! it's called free to air and it's completely legal! yes u heard rite! IT IS LEGAL! it can get you dishnetwork channels for now + all other channels that u are able to catch. including all desi channel ((((PAYPERVIEW))))!!
I thought FTA were not working since dish changed their cards and signal, nahi ![]()
nope never, that is why FTA is working.. it’s cardless
Let me know if you are interested. I know a guy who show the stream for 30-35 dollors. i paid him.. And i think the stream is just fine. Let me know if you need more information on that..
you can get a the stream for free from our good friends here.
Its legal? how can it be? Is it leagal in USA? I doubt it!
how to get one ?
playa must be a Canadian fella :D FTA zindabaad.
I just checked the channel listing and it doesn't have cricket or any Pakistani channels.... some direction would be nice for us USians ya phir shairy pesh karoon main channels par?
yaar, dishnetwork ke paas cricket channel nahin hai lakin PPV Sports to hai!!! plus all those paki channels + indian channels..
FTA is legal because it is not directly catching DishNetwork's stream, with FTA box you can catch anything in the air lol, it's true. Plus your not using DishNetwork's equipment (card,receiver). So they(Dnet) can't do anything to you!! :D
Well, since it is legal, my question would be same as below:
how to get one ?
FTA is legal because it is not directly catching DishNetwork's stream, with FTA box you can catch anything in the air lol, it's true. Plus your not using DishNetwork's equipment (card,receiver). So they(Dnet) can't do anything to you!! :D
but how do you watch cricket or pakistani channels on FTA?
A quick search on Google reveals the following:
yaaaaaaarrrr..... its simple..... I have FTA too.... u have to have one english channels dish and one of asian's ... but there's only one receiver to it... so it will catch all the channels u can ever think of... Pakistani, Indian, British, American.... everything !!
There are several packages at FTA websiet to chose from...given the fact that i have dish network with 2 dishes, one for ameircan channels and one for desi channels, what else do i need to have FTA...do i need to buy full package from FTA or just a reciever? please guide.
Online streaming
10 $ mein ek one day dikhaate hain…I saw the India-Sri Lanka series on tht…pretty decent quality…
well first of all....which channel are u looking for?
All channels which are enjoyable only after midnight. :p
well where i can see a lot pak cricket + geo + ary+Z cinema+Sony...nothing special
lol !! hey ! now i know where u are going.... those channels comes as well.... but not after midnight....its 24/7!:D