Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & *FREE*

Re: Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & FREE

buhat shukriya aapka janab. aapsey bhi mil key mujhe khushi hui. :biggthumb

salaam alaikum people

well here's an update now the first four ODI's are available

here we are then

[ODI 1 Pak vs Ind @ Kochin (just click on it to play)](mms://a752.v140791.c14079.g.vm.akamaistream.net/7/752/14079/v0001/mediazone.download.akamai.com/14079/mediazone/echostar/e_indpak2005_ODI_1_0401.wmv)

[ODI 2 Pak vs Ind @ Vizag (just click on it to play)](mms://a29.v146807.c14680.g.vm.akamaistream.net/7/29/14680/v0001/echostar.download.akamai.com/14680/indpak/indpak2005_ODI_2_0404.wmv)

ODI 3 Pak vs Ind @ Jamshedpur (just click on it to play)

ODI 4 Pak vs Ind @ Ahmedabad (just click on it to play)

and there was a queestion about downloading these and yes there is a way I will post it here and if it is in violation with the rules which it shouldn't be since it's from the site but if it is please do tell me so that I can remove this part immediatly

okay well here is how you can download them to your pc

first you need to downlaod Net Transport (click on here to download) then you need to install it and run it and paste the link you want to download you can right click on the links in this post and copy link location if you are using firefox

it should now start downlaoding and take up space on your computer and there you have it... the full match on your computer I just checked and it iss working

ps Im sure there's people here who knew how to do all this before so no I'm not trying to be smart or anything and I'm probably not the first guy posting this on any forum but I was asked how to downlaod it and I thought I'd answer

anyways enjoy :)

Walikum salam Khatmal bhai, thanks much for the update and the directions. Quick question: I am clicking on the links that you have provided above, and it prompts me with a window for the UserID and Password with Media Zone. Should I register first, then I am able to view them (not download, just view by left-clicking?)

Also, I am lost on the directions that you provided to download Net Transport. Should I just left-click it, or right-click? When I left-click it, it goes to another page, but then throws out the error. Please clarify.

Edit: I got the Net Transport to work. :)

right click save target as for the net transport or if the link doesn't work try searching for it on google and yes just clicking on it sometimes asks for an account do not make one try the downlaoding method instead I just tried it and it's working while the streaming method works sometimes and then not other times.. hope I was a little more clearer this time

I got the Net Transport to work. It is currently in the process of downloading Match 4. I googled their site, and after installing it, went to Job > New Download, and pasted the link (Copy link location) in the window. Hope I am doing this right.

So you recommend that I should download the matches on HD, and not view the stream, since it doesn't work half of the time, correct?

yes no need to register and yea I think your doing good but did you choose a destination? you can play around with all that stuff I think you know what to do :D

Net Transport download does not seem to work on my end even with right click and save target as option :teary2:

Sweet Deal. Everything's working perfect. Thanks much bhaiyya. :D

http://www.xi-soft.com/download.htm

Choose the second option. :slight_smile:

working?

I will try later...

jaise aap ki marzi

yes but i’ve downloaded the file naa :hug:

it asks for a license... what do i do??!

Before I download them, how much disk space does at full ODI take?

I don't know around a gb :D

Really? A gb would be perfect, but I think it'll be much more than that. Have you downloaded one of the ODI's yet?

thanks Khatmal :)

btw, the streaming quality is excellent from the site...watching the last part of the 4th ODI right now w/out any problems!!

it should be around 1 gb yaar yea I tried and it was around that

no problem... enjoy