Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & *FREE*

Re: Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & FREE

Does anyone know where can I get third ODI? Thanks in advance

thx a lotttt khatmal ..really appreciated it..

fatso..relax man khatmal is gonna find the third ODI for us ;)

khatmal...just let me know which site u got those ODI from

plz and thanks

khatmal, the socond ODI is not working for me.

and no, they are legal. It's directly from a legal site.

second odi isnt working for me neither

yaar it was from the site posted… and hmm strange that the second stopped working :confused:

looking out for the third one guys if I see it I’ll let you guys know

just checked the second one and it's working fine apart from the audio problems in the start... but for some reason I can only forward up to a certain point otherwise it says server not found

quite strange

can somone tell me where I can download the 3rd ODI highlights. Especially the batting of salman.

Khatmal Bhi....any chance of Highlights of DOI'z???

------------x----------------
And I thought you were just a sissy type ‘Garam hawa’ :stuck_out_tongue: , you tuo kaam kay ho bhai,;):k:

Lagay raho , :blush:

AQ & ASN rock !! :dhimpak:

3rd test, day 5 anyone .... puhleez i am muring to dekhoo the highlights bal-k full day's play !

Folks, I had to remove certain posts from this thread. Please make sure you do not use Gupshup to share illegal or copy-protected material. References to such website or requests for such links is also not permitted.

Anyone using these forums for the purpose of violating copyright laws, may be suspended for up to seven days, without further notice.

You can, however, freely talk about any legal and permitted links, like the ones posted to start this discussion.

i can see the test match highlights but i can't see the one dayers highlights.
need help.
thanks in advance

bhai ODI's ki links maine paish kar di hain :)

The link of first odi is working but for the second odi gave me this error(THE SYSTEM CANNOT FIND THE SPECIFIED FILE)

ahhrey bhai jaaaaan, please post the link for the 3rd one day international as soon as you can and also the 4th one day internation.

i cant go to the site and watch the one dayerz because it says service is not available, you need to pay to watch these.

2nd one day doesnt work for me also

link to 3rd test (at least day 5) ... some body .... anybody

:(

hi there ..what about the fourth and the ffth one day? needto see the highlights as soon as possible..kuch karo yaar.

Anwaar bhai, thank you very much for providing the link. I noticed in the last day or two, all the videos have been taken away. Any idea why? When will they be reposted?

Is it possible to save these matches on the HD? Will it work?

I am having a hard time playing the second ODI (as mentioned by several others).

Please do update us on the rest of the ODI’s, if the links are posted. :slight_smile:

BTW, my first post here. :smiley:

dhobiiii bhaaaaaai......welcome to GS praa mereya...enjoy and hope ull like every member of gs as they are all good ;)