Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & *FREE*

Re: Watch the video of Cricket matches absolutely legally & FREE

Khatmal:

Even even after the entire download of 1 GB, when your run it in, it asks for username and password...

Whats the jugaaR for that?!?

yaar khatmal that was amazing...just wondering if the fifth and sixth one dayers are around? :) lol maza aagaya yaar

i have the same problem man

I dont know how to work those things. (getting passwords from the files itself)
Someone help...

LoL, this should move to the Computer section now :p

people as I said it works for some people and dosn't for others I have no idea why but that's how it is

this is the legit way to get them that's why there's problems :D waise to hum jeete huwe matchon ki khud dvd bana lainge

which version of windows media player are you using for those of you who are actually getting it to work

well the downloading worked for me not the streaming so I don't know if windows media player would matter

Khatmal bhai please post 5th & 6th ODI also plz plz thanx in advamce :blush:

it is always asking me to sign-in and buy :(

How can i watch 3rd test's 5th day ?

unfortunately same here..

I so want to watch the last day of 3rd test :frowning:

highlights are available on the net :)

abey where on the net, kia on the net on the ner laga rakhee hai .. :frowning:

what's the point of giving the link and waist people's time when they need licence to play the file. They take time to download 1 gb file and then realize that they can't play because they need to paly 34 dollar to get licence to play. I am really pissed because i waisted so much time on this crap but still couldn't get to play the file.

When the thread was opened, it was actually free on the site.. they have messed up everything after the win of thrid test by Pakistan :mad: jealous people

na shukre laug :)

it was free until the 4th ODI.

They added the 5th and 6th one after Pak won and now they are charging us for it :mad:

mujhaY third test kay last day ki jhalkiyaaN abhi tuk naheeN mileeN dekhnaY ko :teary1:

maine link nahi di thi? oh my bad... abhi dai daita hoon

mujhay bhi link dayna plz bhai

haan haan link do bhai khatmal . 3rd test, 5th day