Was Moulona Tahir Ashrafi drunk in this interview?

Re: Was Moulona Tahir Ashrafi drunk in this interview?

Diwana bhai, I know how much wrong Urdu is spoken by Urdu speaking people. Just listen to newscasters on any channel :smiley:

BTW, there is this Ashrafi Brand products, and they didn’t use ‘Asharfi’. You might be right that correct pronunciation is Asharfi, but I don’t think that many Urdu speaking people know that.

http://www.ashrafifoods.pk/

I think its an Urdu alphabet and it sounds like “f”.

hmmm…even betting… :slight_smile:

I still think he was drunk as a skunk…or high on something…
only thing missing was him hugging someone and proclaiming “I Love you maaaaaaaan”

although his views are just as nonsensical even when he is in his senses..so it doesn’t matter what he was on

I don’t think that he was drunk.

must be khumar e gundum then…

yaa phir baasii kiyaa huaa jau kaa paanii [fermented barley water] piyaa ho jiskaa Khumaar thaa…IDIOT!

Nice to have an academic discussion. :slight_smile:

jitne munh, utni sharaben :smiley:

Tabdeeli aa nahin rahi, tabdeeli aa gai hai. Shamraz explaining Urdu alphabet :smiley:

It aint proven until it is proven.

Moulana Ashrafi denied he drinks Sharaab.

He never said he was ever involved in gambling.

No one has ever shown any irrefutable evidence of him a drunkard.

Until there is a proof which cannot be denied, any allegation against him is simply wrong.

Go ahead speculate away.

iske bar’aks bhii to mauzooN hai! :slight_smile: ya’nii jitnii sharaabeN utne hii muNh! :stuck_out_tongue:

I am not an Ashrafi fan at all but TBH, one can’t really be certain. A morbidly obese person like him often suffers from a condition that makes their blood acidic and it can affect your alertness and speech.

Yaar main inthna be jahail nahi hoon…I know some rudimentary Urdu. :smiley:

I am more concerned about his health. Look how big he is, can his legs even lift his weight?

He is going to have a lot of problems when he grows older, he is very obese.

He needs to let go of all the heavy food and get on south indian diet and work out more.

And also, for his own sake, quit drinking big fella. Not good for your health.

sorry if it hurts any religious feelings. but its funny

Political feelings perhaps
Don’t think religion has much to do with it :slight_smile:

He is really fat, irrefutable proof.. Picture