Was Jesus influenced by Hinduism and Vedas?

Hindus are way off than Ahmadis. Ahmadis believe exactly what u said.. Prophets indeed do get influenced by Allah the almighty.

When Quran itself confirms Jesus’s AS’s death, i see no reason to keep him alive and support Jews for what they claim that they killed Him on crucifixion. Accept His death if you have an iota of understanding of Quran, and see what strong arguments you can bring on table for the christians and jews.

Re: Was Jesus influenced by Hinduism and Vedas?

translation an nisa 157-8

That they said (in boast), "We killed Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Messenger of Allah.;- but they killed him not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them, and those who differ therein are full of doubts, with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for of a surety they killed him not:- **
**Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise;-

who was Jesus? we know of him from Quran and RAsool Allah :SAW: as Isa . who was prophet of Allah. he got wahi from Allah. how can any muslim think of him being influenced by budhism or any otheyr "ism"????? Allah guided him from since he was a baby. such discussions are meant to mislead ppl. he was raised up to heaven by Allah when so called crucifiction happened. ahmadi is not sect of islam. is another religion.

if u are muslim u will stop these satanic ideas and seek refuge in Allah.

the guy that was crucified was someone who looked like hazrat Isa. thats all.

Quran says they killed him not, nor did they crucify him.

True.. Qadiyanis are not a sect of Islam, But Qadiyaniyyat is a different relegion.. and all this garbage articles from (BBC mostly) which i call British Bull**** corporation, is to mislead people, and its their history, Like they created and funded Mirza Qadiyani Kazzab among muslims.. Hazrat Isa (A.S) is alive, and he (A.S) did not taste death, while in the Quran it is stated that every living being has to taste death. So Hazrat Isa (A.S) is comming back.. And i think and i am sure some qadiyani will now say, ''you will wait, your sons and grandsons will wait but Hazrat Isa (A.S) will not return''.. My answer to them is, that i bet with you that, YOU will see him (A.S) comming back in your life time.. Just wait and see..
and for those who think that Hazrat Isa (A.S) was influenced by some person.. my answer is that Prophets and Messengers of ALLAH don't come to get influenced by others, but they come to influence others and guide others.. because they come with the divine knowledge, which is far beyond and far more than even a 100000000000... buddhas together can think of..
it is not more than a joke/ a lie and a Blasphemy that Hazrat Isa (A.S) was influenced by some1...

Your right, the Muslims don't have an iota of understanding of Quran, you qadianis do.... right.

Please save your weak, contradictory and deceptive beliefs for the poor villagers of Nigeria and other African countries you try to misguide. May Allah guide those villagers from the fitna of Qadianism.

It's really funny in a patheetic way when muslims think they can define Jesus better than christians

I actually saw a documentary on Jesus' missing years on History. It also pointed to Jesus traveling all the way to the Himalayas. The Tibetan monks found him and he was under their care for several years and he supposedly learned a lot from them. I don't know how much truth there is to it but don't you think if he were still in Jerusalem he would have married someone? He was single all his life according to Christian and Muslim beliefs. How come Gospels fail to explain his missing years yet the Tibetan art depicts Christ like figure from pre-Christianity time?

This was shown on Sundance Channel

Jesus in India - The Movie

^ I know about the movie coming out. Is it already out?

I don’t know why people have a huge problem with Jesus going to India and learning good aspects of Buddhism and Hinduism. It just goes to show how intolerant religious people are. They have no problem beleiving that Jesus performed miracles, but they will question his journey to India. :hoonh: They will go to a great length looking for evidence to disprove this theory. For all they know, Jesus probably never existed!

I think this movie is rubbish, i would rather believe in the True Book, rather than looking into Lies and propaganda.. I think some qadiyani met this movie guy and paid him some bucks to make a fradulent and fake movie inorder to support them in their belief.. lol

you also see no problem in dining with zionist jews who are butchering fellow muslim children and women..ajj qadiani khalifay jo UK mai bethain hain onho nai ajj tak israel kay war crimes ko protest nai kia.waja cause mirza qadiani was launched by Rockefeller.

jab Hazrat Gibrael A.S her nabi(a.s) pai wahi lay kay aii to i see no reason why mirza qadiani pai teechi teechi,mithan lal or khairati or darshani wahi lay kay aatay thay.
Teechi** Teechi:**
“On March 5, 1905 I dreamt of an angel. He told me that his name was Teechi Teechi”
[RIGHT](Haqiqat ul Wahee, P: 232)[/RIGHT]
Darshani**:**
“I saw an angel who was in the form of a twenty years old young man. He looked like a British and was sitting in a chair with a table in front. I said to him: “You are very beautiful”. He said: “Yes, my name is Darshani”
[RIGHT](Tazkira, P: 31)[/RIGHT]
Khairati**:**
“Three angels appeared. The name of one of them was Khairati”
[RIGHT](Taryaq ul Qulub, P: 192)[/RIGHT]
Mithan** Lal:**
“I dreamt of Mithan Lal, who once was an assistant in Batala, sitting on a chair and surrounded by his staff. I gave him a paper to sign it that was meant for a friend of mine. He signed it with hesitation. The Mithan Lal that I dreamt of was in fact, an angel”
[RIGHT](Tazkira, P: 515)[/RIGHT]
Sher** Ali:**
“In a revealed state I saw a man who seemed to me an angel, but while in dream I felt that his name was Sher Ali”
[RIGHT](Tazkira, P: 31)[/RIGHT]
Hafeez**:**
“In a dream, I met an angel who was in the form of a small boy. I asked him what his name was. He replied, “My name is Hafeez”
[RIGHT](Tazkira, P: 757)[/RIGHT]
A Kind Angel:
“In a state of revelation, an angel came to me and said, “People are deserting you”. I took him aside and said, “People are deserting me but will you too desert me?” He said, “We are with you”
[RIGHT](Anwar ul Islam. P: 52)[/RIGHT]
The Angels having sweet loaves of bread:
Doctor Syed Abdul Sattar Shah states that the Messiah e Maud (Promised Christ) has said, “Near this minaret two angels came before me who had two loaves of bread. They gave that bread to me and said, “One is for you and the other is for your disciples”
[RIGHT](Seerat e Mehdi, Part: 3, P:263 by Mirza Bashir Ahmad)

qadiani and zionist jews are brothers forever so we shoudnt accept something fair from them.
Currently the Qadiani headquater is in tel aviv,israel[/RIGHT]

@aramis
coolguy
nasirahmed
CP

we discussed this matter so many time here, check the old threads and bring something new to disscuss with logics and facts, reasons, proves.....

very short answer

LanatUllahe Illel Kazebeeb

peace

^ ur short answer is for THOSE who misinterpret Quran and reject hadith...Ur short answer for those who keep on innovating when religion was COMPLETED on Mohammad sallala ho alyhi wasallam.....ur short answer for those who are paid by jews and christians for causing divide in Islam by calling a false faith to be islam. ur short answer for those who have mislead so many people.

^^ nasirahmed jazakallah for revealing the truth of qadiani/ahmadi religion.

^my duty and pleasure

ok so lets lighten the mood.
here is
khalifa tahir of qadiani religion telling jokes to na mahrem women regarding a boy picking his nose

there are 50 plus jokes of mirza tahir watch them all qadiani brothers and earn sawab.

“seeing they see not,hearing they hear not.The deaf,the dumb and blind”

theres a video of maulana Ishaq, where he tells how Qadianis where labled non muslims by the state. apparently when the qadianis were asked about how they regard others, they replied you are kafirs. lol and the matter was settled

of course qadianis claim they are the only ones on right path and ismailis claim they are the one on right path........
we have the criteria in quran and hadith to know the true ISLAM....qadianis have a prophet who happens to claim prophethood AFTER religion was completed on rasool Allah. may peace and blessings of Allah be upon him. mirza was chummy with BRITISH so he claimed ISA p.b.u.h died a natural death despite the MANY sahi ahadith about ISA's second coming.
this Death if Isa provided him excellent opportunity to claim to be isa himself and mehdi and equal of KHATAM un NABIYEEN( naooz o billah)

hazrat ISA is a blessed Prophet of Allah. no religion has more respect for jesus than islam. he was NOT influenced by any pagan religion. he is a MUSLIM. not a qadiani or ahmadi or jew or christian.( hazrat Isa i.e.)
all these misconceptions about ISA /jesus will be refuted inshallah when he will come back on Earth .

^amen

I have debated on several issues with you people and just for the sake of knowing me for sometime, you people cannot respect me for who i am? very sad indeed.

All in all, the debate about ahmadiyya jamaat is out of question. Who is Muslim and who isnt is a matter i have left in Allah's court.

My question to those who say Isa AS is still alive is that if you believe Isa AS was replaced by someone of his alike on the cross, then how would you answer Jews ? according to them , they have killed him...doesnt matter who was on cross at that time.

^qadiani's say hazrat issa aalaih salam has died.how does his death makes mirza sahab messiah?qadianis are strange.you question them about mirza sahabs authenticity they tell you to prove issa aalaih salam is alive.what does issa alaih salam's being alive or dead to do with mirza ghulams claim of prophethood?????
if someone claims he is gandhi.you tell question his being gandhi and instead of proving him being gandhi he tells you to prove wether gandhi is dead or alive.