Is there like some sort of a warning system with points here? If there is, how do you check it?
Re: Warnings?
Arggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
yes everyone has a warning level but on the mods and admins can see it if your issues with a warning you will be told. At the moment my warning level is 30% I have been told.
If you want to know your warning level PM a mod
PD mere bhai your meter reached to 95% level ![]()
Jazak’Allah.
I just noticed i can c my own warning level
Can anyone else c it??? ![]()
where is it i cant see ![]()
woops i have ZERO warning ![]()
i can c it :S
Do these warnings stay with you forever or do they get removed periodically like driving offences?
^ You can ask for a reivew of your warning and they can be removed. Contact me or any other admin.
yeah you have to attend a special 8-hour class. Ehsan, Saby, Gizzy and few other mods will lecture and Phatima1 will serve tea. After the class, there is a written multiple choice/True-False exam. If you pass, your infraction will be thrown out.
5Abi, you failed your test last time so your warning level stays at 99.99999%. Hope you will prepare well for the next test. :D
Ehsan Bhai, agli dafa mein booti bana kay laon ga saath ![]()
fail bhi ho gae to kya he. chai to mile gi na.
Me 2
hmm couple more warnings and I'm gone much to most of you guys' satisfaction.
I have made a little change, so now the counter always shows under every members nick.
Previously, it never showed. I will be modifying it now in such a way that it only shows if warned.
y y y I have to see my warning level ![]()
oh dude! i can see my warnings! ![]()
omg gizzy unkil please take it away. it scares the heck out of me ![]()