[thumb=E]115637_363288312.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]151326_6493406.JPG[/thumb]
The story of Indian bowling disaster.
Iteresting to note that 64 out of 65 runs from Imran Nazir’s bat came from boundaries. Only one single. Lazy Bum. ![]()
329/4.
7 Runs away from victory. ![]()
yoohooo
50 for faisal iqbal… :k:
[thumb=E]161326_3096114.JPG[/thumb]
and thats victory…
Pakistan A win. A gereat boost for the senior side. Well played lads. Imran Nazir, taufeeq and Faisal Iqbal played very well.
:bhangra:
i wonder who will be the man of the match.. Imran or Toufeeq!! though Toufeeq scord 100 but Imran's 65 in 32 balls is not any less significant then that
Sensational batting performance by Pakistan A.
Allah ka lak lak suker hai
congrats Pakistan A & Guppies
Pakistan zindabad
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
I don't know why Taufeeq isn't considered for ODI's. I'm not going by this game, but in really big matches in the World Cup he was one of the better performers. I like Imran Farhat but he shouldn't be playing ahead of Taufeeq and neither should Afridi, 6th bowler or not. I'd rather go in with 5 bowlers and a proper batting line up.
Imran Farhat has played better than taufeeq in whatever oppurunities he got. Dont forget the four century stands with Yasir in five matches. But its good to have backup such as Taufeeq.
Not a good a expression
[thumb=E]115637_363288313.JPG[/thumb]
and the architects of the Victory
[thumb=E]215637_36328832.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]171326_3547767.JPG[/thumb]
mod sir, Leave my trump card alone ![]()
**so much for ARY’s editing !!! **
[thumb=E]315637_3632883.JPG[/thumb]
Anything to upset your trump card. You got 24 hours to change your mind.
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Anything to upset your trump card. You got 24 hours to change your mind.
Ehsan bhai, wohi tu baat hai, Allah karay Afridi bhi repeat karay yeh performance. na karay tu i will be on 37th number in Fantasy League
*Originally posted by saby: *
Imran Farhat has played better than taufeeq in whatever oppurunities he got. Dont forget the four century stands with Yasir in five matches. But its good to have backup such as Taufeeq.
Imran has done well enough I agree, but Taufeeq has a pedigree over a longer period of time. Also consider that he scored big runs against Australia and India on South African wickets during the pressure of a World Cup. IMO they should both open with Yaasir dropping to no 3 same as in the tests.
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
Imran has done well enough I agree, but Taufeeq has a pedigree over a longer period of time. Also consider that he scored big runs against Australia and India on South African wickets during the pressure of a World Cup. IMO they should both open with Yaasir dropping to no 3 same as in the tests.
Xtrme what big runs?? He scored 24 and 22 respectively.. Against Austrailia he was lucky to get 24 but against India he was much more confident.