Khoob dhulai ho rahee hai ![]()
Umar Gul seemed so nervous while bowling. He was so not into it, and some sloppy fielding is causing trouble. I saw a shot through the covers, where each guy was looking at one another to who was going to make the dive.
Indian openers playing their natural game. Nothing new. Maybe Pakistan should bowl first, in the first one day?
3 overs for 34 runs to Umer Gul. Masha Allah. Regardless, all Pak bowlers are appearing quite padestrian, right now. Great opportunity for Sachin & Co to get into a match rhythm and beat the crap out of bowlers.
finally a wicket ![]()
and i thought the pak A team was supposed to be a āstrongā one as well ![]()
2nd out :D
umar gul strikes...nice over so far as well...other than the no ball and bye, no runs conceived off the over...last ball to go :p
tendulkar as usual tik gaya hay :p
172/2
Ganguly: 5 (c & b umar gul)
Tendulkar: 72 (73b 11*4)
Chalo shukr hai.. Gangs continues his horrible form (and doesnāt get match practice too) :k:
Per iss Tendu bhai jaan ka kiya karein⦠ye tau tan-tanha lay dobay ga hamein on Sat. ![]()
^^ i know eh...but umar gul actually looked pretty dangerous throughout the last over...who knows, maybe he'll strike again with tendulkars wicket this time :D
abay yaar, umar gul is giving away 2 many extras!
6.2 overs, 46 runs out of which 10 have been extras! not to mention the byes...
where are you guys watching the match at?
chachoo: live from gaddafi stadium ![]()
runnin commentary jaari hay on cricket.orgā¦daikhna kahaaN se hay
its just a warm-up matchā¦
Oh, ok.. that is where I was getting my updates from⦠for some reason I assumed that you guys are actually watching the match ![]()
^^ only if...
TENDULKAR IS OUT!! qaiser strikes!! bowled b/w the stumps!
there's still hope :D
SR Tendulkar b Qaiser Abbas 76 (82b 11x4 0x6)
India 182/3 27.0 Overs
batting now:
VVS Laxman 4* (11b) R Dravid 0* (1b)
desimundaaa in KK
aap kaahns ay tashreef lai aay ![]()
yehh tinduu is gone.. but he already did the damage ![]()
lets hope we got em out under 250 ![]()
pp yaar, i'm here more often than u think :D its another thing that i don't post a lot...heh...if u notice i have an NHL thread up 2...i guess u r not into hockey, thats why :D
Update: Drinks
Indians 194/3 (29.0 ov) (RR: 6.69)
VVS Laxman 8* (15b) R Dravid 6* (9b)
agar yeh dono out hogaye na.. then the game is all ours ![]()
out hone ka matlab in next 2 3 overs ![]()
i m into hockey too but this cricket is takin alot of my timeeee.. isi liay hockey ko bhi follow karne lagi to school say nikaldi jaongi ![]()
agreedā¦shouldnāt let them settle inā¦get them out quickly, and the game can be ours ![]()
as for hockeyā¦hehā¦yeaā¦thats what i really follow actuallyā¦but now i also have to follow the pak/india seriesā¦just cuz, its pak and india ![]()
*Originally posted by DeSiMuNdA: *
agreed...shouldn't let them settle in...get them out quickly, and the game can be ours :)
as for hockey...heh...yea...thats what i really follow actually...but now i also have to follow the pak/india series...just cuz, its pak and india :D
hmm so areu guys gonna watch the matches on tv?
yea for sure :) might even have a guppies nite or somethin with a few guys watchin games havin pizza etc :D