War on terror, what now?

Re: War on terror, what now?

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1/s370x247/1607096_10152011224720528_199012813_n.jpg

Read More: http://www.express.pk/story/219735/

I told earlier about the U-Turn of Talban Khan
Now going to be confirm

[TABLE=“class: mGrid, width: 0”]

[TABLE=“width: 680”]
[TR]
[TD][TABLE=“width: 680”]
[TR]

[/TR]

[TR]
Imran voices support for army, censures PM for failed talks

[TD=“width: 150, align: center”]
[RIGHT]شمالی وزیرستان بارود کا ڈھیر ہے، آپریشن سے بچنا چاہیے، منور حسن](http://www.express.pk/story/219687/)

[/RIGHT]

http://www.samaa.tv/NewsPictures/2014122173959_samaa_tv.jpg

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 5:27:28 PM
Staff Report ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) head Imran Khan on Tuesday denounced Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for his failure to hold peace talks with Taliban. “We stand by the army….We should have been taken on board if government wanted to launch a military operation,” Khan said while speaking to reporters in Islamabad. It appears as if government is headed for the operation now, he noted. “The APC had mandated the federal government to negotiate with militants. But where are those talks?” he questioned. Responding to a question, Khan said that armed forces had rendered huge…

، فوج کے ساتھ ہیں، عمران خان](http://www.samaa.tv/urdu/urdu-news-1-22-2014-28136-1.html)

[/TD]
[/TR]

[/TD]
[/TR]

The leader of Al-Qaeda was sitting in Abbotabad, close to the military academy for years. Now, should I reiterate your comment?

Rest assured that the United States military is training the Afghan National Security Forces for the purpose of enabling them to tackle these terrorists and dismantle their network. So there is no question of “not wanting to”, the United States wants peace and stability in AF/PAK region. In addition, even if we assume that the Taliban leader is indeed in eastern Afghanistan, in all honesty, do you really believe that these TTP terrorists are taking orders from him?

Haroon Ahmad
DET – U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcomurdu

bashing for the sake of bashing, nothing else. When he supported talks, you guys bashed him with “Taliban Khan”, when your own leader wanted them to “integrate into politics” you guys kept mum… now he wants to support the operation you guys have been shouting at your lungs with, he is still Taliban Khan with a u-turn :rotfl:

I'm relieved that Sami-ul-Haq is withdrawing from the so-called "talks" after the strikes. Perhaps now the way is getting clearer for the kind of decisive military action that is needed to fix this problem once and for all.

Nice try, Pakistan does not have drones and the technology you possess. You can trace mehsud in Pakistan but cant trace fazlullah in Afghanistan. Try another excuse.

US is actually playing the double game it accuses Pakistan of.

So who are they taking orders from? CIA’s jihad inc.?

جی ہاں ! قاتل کفار طالبان کے سربراہ ملا ریڈیو فضل الله اور اسکے سسر صوفی محمد آپ کی جماعت کے ارکان ہیں یا تھے اور پاکستان کی دہشت گردی کی تاریخ دراصل جماعت اسلامی کی ہی تاریخ ہے

Read More: شمالی وزیرستان بارود کا ڈھیر ہے، آپریشن سے بچنا چاہیے، منور حسن – ایکسپریسس اردو](http://www.express.pk/story/219687/)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/t1/s403x403/1011783_740506262656380_165370577_n.jpg

**Taliban , Munkareen e Shariat , Misl e kuffar , Murtadeen are continuosly attacking Pakistanis .

**[TABLE=“width: 680”]

Six killed, 9 injured in Peshawar blast

http://www.samaa.tv/NewsPictures/2014123164621_samaa_tv.jpg

Thursday, January 23, 2014 4:27:42 PM
Web Desk PESHAWAR: As many as six people were killed while nine others injured in a blast here on Thursday, SAMAA reports. According to police, the blast occurred in a car workshop near Badaber Scheme Chowk of the city. Five vehicles were also destroyed in the powerful blast, the police said. Bodies and the injured were shifted to Lady Reading Hospital. The injured also included two children. SAMAA…

Only one vice against the killers .

[https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBIc59yRH6XZG2E&w=377&h=197&url=http%3A%2F%2Fexpress.pk%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2014%2F01%2F220120-BilawalBhuttox-1390467294-629-640x480.jpg&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=45&sw=640&sh=334

دہشت گرد ملک کے سب سے بڑے غدار ہیں، بلاول بھٹو زرداری
[COLOR=gray]www](http://www.express.pk/story/220120/)

[RIGHT]http://express.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/219552-NawazSharif-1390330389-169-160x120.JPGبڑھتی ہوئی دہشت گردی اور حکومت کا متذبذب رویہ](http://www.express.pk/story/219552/)حکومت کی ڈھلمل پالیسی سے سکیورٹی کے ذمہ دار اداروں کے افسروں اور…

[/RIGHT]

What did the party of “one voice” do when they were in power for 5 years? They could not even hang the convicted terrorists.

They fought at least , Remember son of their PM and son of their governor of Punjab are still in prison of Taliban . They lost their governor and federal ministers in this war . Hanging of convicted , it is sad story , just check about not hanging of attacker of GHQ , you will know the truth .

They fought at least? Acha ji, bhari khabar sunai hai. Pata hi ney chala k inh logo ney kuch kiya bhi tah. PPP had 5 years to improve the situation, but neither did the make a anti-terror policy, controlled the afghan border, destroyed terror cells which are spread around the whole country and neither could they convict ONE SINGLE terrorist. What did the do for improving the police? What did the do for improving the overall security? Zero! But how could they do anything? Jiss fond mien paise teh, woh apne chache mameyo par church kar diye. To paise kahan bache..
Good PPP are raising the voice against terrorism, but don't claim to be hero, sympathizer and so called brave national party.

The hero and brave rises voice against cruels and greedy wants to live under any circumstances .
Ask others who won the election with the support and protection of **Taliban , Munkareen e Shariat , Misl e kuffar , Murtadeen
News about the thread
**PM orders completion of new laws against terrorism: PAKISTAN

اہم خبریں[RIGHT]http://express.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/220131-PM-1390491160-279-160x120.jpgوزیراعظم نے شمالی وزیرستان میں آپریشن کیلئے پاک فوج کو تیاری کا حکم دیدیا، ذرائع](http://www.express.pk/story/220131/)

](http://www.express.pk/story/220173/)
[/RIGHT]

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/Pakistan-PM-Meeting_1-23-2014_135220_s.jpg
ISLAMABAD: A high-level meeting to review the law and order situation was chaired by Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif here on Thursday. During the meeting Prime Minister Sharif ordered for the … more…

You don’t have a single answer to my questions, so keep posting your usual stuff.

US forces were in Eastern Afghanistan prior to Pakistani operations in Swat and Mohmand. Why did they vacate their bases when Pakistan launched operations? When the US drones can see deep inside Pakistan, how cant they locate the leaders of TTP Swat and Mohmand within Afghanistan?

Second term curse? | Latest Issue

That his South Waziristan operation was less successful may be attributed to the fact that US troops, inexplicably, decided to vacate six posts on the Durand Line just as the operation began, permitting Hakimullah and the bulk of his supporters to escape.

thats right. the US has collected billions of dollars in aid and expenses for a war on terror all while hiding bin laden for a decade. oh wait...

pakistan has invented all kinds of lies like the fake wikileak messages regarding itself to keep a zillion fake rumors going, wouldn't be surprised if this "border post vacated by US" is more of that.

Queer pai, we will be giving them visas to land in india. Which parts of india are good for "fishermen" from pakistan to land in dingies?

Hakimullah and his supporters relocated to North Waziristan as a result of the operation in South Waziristan, not to Afghanistan. So whether US really did or did not vacated its posts on the Durand line had no affect. The real question is, how come the “good taliban” Haqqanis, Gul Bahadar that are in control of North Waziristan host and harbor TTP from South Waziristan? They are supposed to have a treaty with Pakistan prohibiting them? How come the army that have a heavy presence in North Waziristan and (as evident from the recent bombing raids) knew about where TTP was hiding, did not take any action against them before? Why is the present action limited to bombing from F-16 only? Why no boots on the ground?

You are right… Pakistan has been hiding TTP leader in Pakistan, while drone-bombing Al-Qaida members in Afghanistan and kills anyone who wants to talk to US for negotiations… oh wait, that’s what US is doing :bummer: