waqi06 is my brother!

HE IS…LOOK AT HIS AVATAR!! :crying:

Re: waqi06 is my brother!

again u beat him???

WOHOO…mera bichra bhai, we got lost in the mela 10 years agoo…:hug:…abhi jaakar mama ko khush khabri sunata hoon mere bhaiiii…:devil:

i tried....:(

p.s. waqi I AM A GAL!!! :p

hahahah lmao…ok then…meri bichri bhen…:D…sorry, it has been 10 years you know, not my fault :rotato:

yaar bhai meray…tumhari shakal change nahee ho sakti :halo:

too much confusion…i was reading one thread and all of a sudden i saw a reply from u and i was like WAT DA HOW CAN I WRITE LIKE THIS?? then i noticed ur name :bummer:

lolzzzz does she change gender after every 10 years... :D

ASA :bailan:

HAHA...hmm...is there a way i can upload my own avator, cuz i like this avator, but i'll change its color :D

pata nahi yaar, I hope she only switches between Bhai and Bhen…not NOT SPECIFIED :eek:

lolzzz
i dont have ne problem in both cases… its okay for Pathans.. :hehe:

P.S. - is there a thread here that tells who is a guy and who is a larki…you know, just for my info, since i’m kinda confused :rolleyes::confused:

how dont u know about ur bichRe one..

we can always open one :smiley:

:frowning:

i wanna use this, i just made it, its the devil with a paki flag mask :devil:

http://img332.imageshack.us/img332/7941/avator5uw.png

how can i use it :smiley: