waqi06 is my brother!

Re: waqi06 is my brother!

good job… :k:

well bro for this u must be a senior member of GS… just keep flooding :k:

Rang k dabbay maiN daboya…

ullu ke dum… this is what called creative log… :o

i used photoshop to make it, but i wanna USE it...hey, at least i'm a MEMBER now, no more Junior Member...:D...just wait till i get the hang of the skill of flooding :p

nice, yea keep flooding so ppl can believe that u and i brother and sis :D

:D…sweet…don’t worry, i won’t let you down on this :rolleyes:

EMM has a look alike bro:D

(as u can see by their avatars)

bhai, bhen look exactly the same:p

no rollling eyes on SIS!! :smack:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: and oh yaa…i forgot…:rolleyes:

Set Hai, U R My Brother!! :D

YA we are twins..we got lost (beicher gai) at a gupshup carnival 10 years ago…:frowning:

m not… i know its quite difficult for u to do so… :wink:

and ya, you owe me 10 bucks for the ferris wheel at tht carnival…i almost forgot :devil:

i wonder if i have bro

who got lost at a gs mela…:smiley:

:d:D

Hello Blackyyyyyyyyy… :hug:

heyyyyy :hug:

:smooth:

This pic was taken 10 mins before we got bechard (past tense of bicharna)

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/7995/225lb.jpg

:D:D

rofl

very funni yaar

lol no one has still told me how i can use a custom avator :D

^^ rotfl:…this thread is hilarious…btw mubarrak EMM and waqi06!!
it’s so touching to see an online family uniting :teary1: