wanna guess my work? ;-)

taken wednesday night, thursday morning so i guess 25th november 2004 :slight_smile:

had a cancelled shift and each time this happens, i get scheduled for special projects.. building was empty and i was on break at this time.. and i thought u know… so far i had ONLY one work pic.. (yes yes, knowing me, ppl blamed once that he takes pics even after each time of changing clothes)

so anyway.. these are taken from the cell’s cam.. so bare with on the crappiness and blurry factors.. :slight_smile:

this is taken at the entrance of my lil department cubicle-come-desk, since its the coldest spot of the building, so the topi :smiley:
[thumb=H]work1-around-desk_3721404.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]work2-parachute-mode_3721404.JPG[/thumb]
this is the opposite angle of the first one, my back is towards ā€˜300’ few of u MIGHT see it from steeles, near bramalea intersection by the gas stations.. behind the chair is the legendary boxy hugemother of all printers, an HP.. III series i believe, no longer in service, we have it cuz its not possible to move it now.. when we got this cubicle-system, nobody thought we will be eliminating our core printer..

the room looking structure behind me is our ā€˜printing room’ now.. heheh, from one mother printer we went upto a whole room for the printers… hosts our chargers for the companion-radio/phone units, paper, labels, circuitry for special machines we use for dedicated purposes, and filing cabinets for tracking..

[thumb=H]work3-ride_3721404.JPG[/thumb]
this is our ride.. lansing ā€˜runner’ .. 2nd generation i think.. we received last year our 3rd and this year 4th generation models.. (SWEEEEEEEET! ride) :wink: first it was a simple model, 1 modification.. since last year when needs of our department skyrocketted, we got it highly modified from the stocks, now its equipped with the RF terminal, scanning gun, clipboard, companion-radio holder, a drink holder (in our placement having water with us is essantial) and a lil recycling unit beside the battery where we drop label’s backside off..

[thumb=H]work4-gadgets_3721404.JPG[/thumb]
couldnt get all the gadgets in our cubicle, but there is some.. hub-looking-box beside my right hand is ACTUALLY the computer whose screen is what i’m standing next to..and behind is storage for the moving of dangerous goods category.. acids, explosives, poisinous/flammable/dangerous liquids, gases, basically anything that requires special-care..

anyway.. that was it .. i thought i keep yapping about my work all the time, might as well have atleast MORE than 1 pic in like 3 years to have..

:slight_smile:

Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet…!

But where are u going with that parachute on…:konfused:, alright…alright…I know ur going to jump…:stuck_out_tongue:

Nice sweet work…do u have any vacancies…:hehe:

U must bring on a few gurls, some booze, & change da entire lightning & let da good timez roll, ya & we will call it da Cave…only teenagers allowed…:wink:

Tire center or Home Depot ?

Re: wanna guess my work? :wink:

aww looking so masooooooooooom sa bacha :hug:
Seems to be scared of height n going to jump with that parachute :hehe:

Re: wanna guess my work? :wink:

[thumb=H]work1-around-desk_3721404.JPG[/thumb]

like ur topi man! :smiley:

[thumb=H]work3-ride_3721404.JPG[/thumb]

ā€œauthorisized personsā€ + bhatakti rooh :smiley:

nice pics… :k: u look so innocent.. wonder whether u really are innocent or not? :halo:

faizy bhai aik Papee melay ge kiya :kiss:

wesay app bhi tind karwa lo . . abb kiya rakha hai in baalo mai jo ajj hai kal nah rahay :stuck_out_tongue: wesay u lookz jhakas yaar , kafi innocent shakal hai magar im sure is masoom shakal kay peechay kitnay raz choopway howay hai .

^ tindddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

im confused...

awww soooo cuuteee :hug: i feel like handing you a mug of hot chocolate :smiley:

:clap: … cool job …

:love:

WHY is it that you look more and more handsome everyday? It’s not fair…you’re so far away…I wanna grow old with you sexshy boy :wink:

I know what you do so I;m gonna keep it for the others…keep clicking them pics..it keeps me alive :wink:

bhai .. jo bhi hai.. bohat mehnat wali job hai!! :mudhosh:

Nice pics faizy ..u look very different n cute :D
do u like ur work ? ...

thanks everyone for liking the pics :slight_smile: :k:

:smack: haye raam! its only LOOKING like a parachute :smiley:

yani ke job churwaanay ka POORA intizaam karwa liya jaye jab party ki zimmedaari aapkay ooper aaye. haan? :smiley:

c’tire :slight_smile:

hugs

LOL@scared of heights.. sometimes i gotta work 5 stories, and 14 stories up.. this harness is what keeps my ass from falling and spreading gandagi (:D)

its a special topi :wink: has ā€˜faizy’ engraved on it.. got it from a local mall here.. its pretty kool.. at work it has made an identity of its own.. :smiley:

:slight_smile: as i say sometimes, shouldnt go on the looks.. (i’m somewhat in the middle of innocent/devilish.. u have to know to decide) :smiley:

heheehehe.. nahi yaar.. maintaining it here in canada is gonna be a pain.. SPECIALLY in this winter time.. let ā€˜that’ part of life come naturally :wink:

takes one to know one eh? :smiley:

HOW DARE you! I am ā€˜confused’ :smiley:

kah kar phans gayi.. NOW u have to buy me a cup of hot chocy when u get here.. (and no i dont know anything .. i waaaant a cup of hot chocolate**) ziddy mode on

thanks .. wish i had started here earlier.. oh well.. everything on its right time.. :slight_smile:

coming out from boy closet as a middle-age man? i dunno?

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHH..

heehehhe.. orite.. u JUST grow old with me.. NOTHING else wink

now DO we have a deal? :wink:

hooglaamagoobaaga!

yea just make sure u dont get caught, cuz THAT will get u dead :-p

(rule #1, do not get caught) :wink:

:nono: thats not even close to the ā€˜mehnat’ wala portion… the mehnat portion was 10 mins after these shots.. when u have to take off the sweat, take off the shirt, and work in your tank, in a container that came from freezing cold.. and you find yourself still sweating :wink:

thinking no wonder i’m keeping my constant shape and not gaining anything after eating 5-6 times a day.. daeym!

:snooty: aur baqi sabb main badmash ghunda lagta hoon kiya? :frowning:

heeheheehh hugs

errrr.. yea i’m one of those few who happen to like their work.. i have some kool colleagues working with me.. we enjoy work, have a fun time there.. infact, i kinda feel relaxed going to work AND doing the work..

THAT i think is a blessing .. cuz EVERYWHERE i see, i see people hating/getting nervous about their job..

looking gr8 asusual...u LOOK so innocent in the topi wali picture...:D

P.S. no more MY's ...from my side..snooty

Lemme guess :konfused:

Lot’sa 'Dangerous Goods ’ charts and Handling lables and safety gear,:rolleyes:
:ahaa:,some thing like an ā€˜Order Picker’ fork lift operated,Spiderman,:hehe::k:

^ :ahaa: spidermen never use parachute :snooty:

what u do faizy :konfused:

apun ko bhi ek aisi hi topi chahiye… where exactly is that ā€œlocal mallā€ of yours? :smiley:

middle of innocent/devilish.. hmm.. ya.. i need to know you before i could decide anything… but how? :rolleyes:

:mad: we discussed this already.. okiez?:teary2:

surprizingly close :k: :wink:

lots of things.. this department requires a very vast knowledge of operations, management, and planning.. at the same time practically making things happen..

bramalea city center here in brampton, (toronto,canada).

spend time here’nuff u’ll get to know..

:slight_smile:

yeash…:blush:…MY faizy!