sometimes i feel so sick and irritated.rite now my head is getting hot.i have completed my studies ALHAMDULILLAH,i have so many friends, i have loving parents and mashALLAH my life is so blessed with everything.but at a certain point, u need something to happen.i want to get married now..i dont know when will that time come.har cheez apne time par achi lagti ha na jaldi or na late.i think this is the perfect time for me to get married.but why ALLAH (swt) is delaying?
kindly dont gve me leactures on enjoying life as im enjoying my life alot but again u need everything.
Re: waiting for time to come
It will happen when its meant to happen. Be proactive. Socialize. Read tasbeeh. Relax. Your worrying is not going to make things go any faster, right?
Perform any wazifa.simple.!
relax, or u ll end up making a decision out of desperation and frustration--not a good place to make any huge life decisions!
OP, you didn't mention if you have a job. if yes, then be active in your search of a spouse. if NOT, get a job then look for a spouse.
btw, are you a male or a female?
Why do you think your sole purpose in life was to get married? I don't understand this in our girls...is there a reason we think like this? Yeah marriage is important...sure. But if you do not marry or do not marry when you think you're supposed to...does it mean you start seeing red? Or get depressed?
Really...maybe this is a sign that you should be doing something else with your life. Allah swt is not DELAYING your marriage. Your marriage will happen when its time to happen...that is not a delay. That is perfect timing...His timing. Its not necessary they be the same.
Please stop obsessing over these things...act like an adult. I don't know when our families will stop this nonsense. Marriage should not be the cause of depression...khush rehna seekho aur according to you Allah Tala ne to SAB KUCH diya hai...then learn to do shukar of it.
And khuda ke liye...Pakistani dramay are not real life!
dear reha i know i mentioned i am done wid my education and everything.marriage is not a soul purpose for me.i didnt say that i dont want to study or anything..i jst want to get married.i said marriage is also a need and after completing education when the right time comes we should get married.
i got proposals but sometimes they dont like us and many time we dont like the proposal.im not like those who make wrong decisions in order to release their depression and tension.im just saying that now i really want to get married with a right person like every other girl want. this is not an obsession.
get a job then look for a spouse.
i didnt get that..can u elaborate plz
Not saying this to be rude or crude, but......start exercising...seriously. It will help you calm down and feel better, physiclaly mentally and emotionally
^no substitute for a husband...
sometimes i feel so sick and irritated.rite now my head is getting hot.i have completed my studies ALHAMDULILLAH,i have so many friends, i have loving parents and mashALLAH my life is so blessed with everything.but at a certain point, u need something to happen.i want to get married now..i dont know when will that time come.har cheez apne time par achi lagti ha na jaldi or na late.i think this is the perfect time for me to get married.but why ALLAH (swt) is delaying? :( :( kindly dont gve me leactures on enjoying life as im enjoying my life alot but again u need everything.
whatz ur age?
^ Not saying that Butt
What Sara means is people find happiness when they focus on bettering themselves. Exercising is one of those things that helps with overall mental well being as well as physical. It helps us feel better about ourselves.
By default...men and women are ALWAYS attracted to people who are happy and confident with their lives. No one likes depressed, needy or unhappy people. I would not touch a unhappy man with a ten foot pole...who needs an additional project these days?
Marriage is very important...but our culture makes it a huge priority. To the point where girls become unhappy with themselves and consider it a defect if they're not married at a certain age.
My question is...does the world end if marriage doesn't happen? Marriage is not Farz for a reason. Its Sunnah to show us how we should marry and treat out spouses IF and WHEN we marry. But it isn't mandatory that all of us end up with a spouse.
You know what I think? I think OP is bored. Marriage is the next prescribed step by our society so naturally we lean towards it. But not everyone's path is the same.
Find a purpose. A cause. A course of action. Your passion. A reason to live aside from just marriage.
Once you get married - you'll turn into one of those women who's always telling others "trust me girl...take your time" ;)
get a job then look for a spouse.
i didnt get that..can u elaborate plz
what i said was if you are unemployed at this point in time then your focus and priority should be to find a job so you can afford a wife.
lolz im a girl :p
^ Not saying that Butt
What Sara means is people find happiness when they focus on bettering themselves. Exercising is one of those things that helps with overall mental well being as well as physical. It helps us feel better about ourselves.
By default...men and women are ALWAYS attracted to people who are happy and confident with their lives. No one likes depressed, needy or unhappy people. I would not touch a unhappy man with a ten foot pole...who needs an additional project these days?
Marriage is very important...but our culture makes it a huge priority. To the point where girls become unhappy with themselves and consider it a defect if they're not married at a certain age.
My question is...does the world end if marriage doesn't happen? Marriage is not Farz for a reason. Its Sunnah to show us how we should marry and treat out spouses IF and WHEN we marry. But it isn't mandatory that all of us end up with a spouse.
You know what I think? I think OP is bored. Marriage is the next prescribed step by our society so naturally we lean towards it. But not everyone's path is the same.
Find a purpose. A cause. A course of action. Your passion. A reason to live aside from just marriage.
Once you get married - you'll turn into one of those women who's always telling others "trust me girl...take your time" ;)
im not opposing you..but im not agree with you.why are you paying so much attention on telling people that marriage is not importance,farz etc..marriage is important.chahay kuch b kr lain jitna hi kuch acheive na kr lain but ek stage pr akar everyone want to get married.there is nothing to shy or feel awkward. praying for husband is far better than passing your time wid fake relations( boy friends etc) . islam mein bhi yehi ha k girl should get married as soon as possible.
By default...men and women are ALWAYS attracted to people who are happy and confident with their lives. No one likes depressed, needy or unhappy people. I would not touch a unhappy man with a ten foot pole... ;)
plz dont assume yourself..mashALLAH im happy.. read what i wrote ..i wrote 'SOMETIMES'.
i think no individual live happily always.. koi na koi thought ya tension mind mein rehti hi hai..be realistic dear
lolz im a girl :p
oh...so, it's NOT a requirement for a girl to have a job? well, it's your choice but i think having a job is in the best interest of the girls intending to marry because this will give you the independence you need in terms of becoming dependant on your husband.
hmm u r right.. i write articles. i like writing about social problems. but rite now i m interested in doing job. i prefer home based jobs as content writing etc
I m *not interested in doing a job.
hmm u r right.. i write articles. i like writing about social problems. but rite now i m interested in doing job. i prefer home based jobs as content writing etc
ok...very well aince you do what you like...Good luck in finding a good match...aameen :)