(*)Wahhabies!! They are like a virus between Muslims! Answers to your questions

Someone requested from me some of what the Wahhabies say.

I have had debates with Wahhabies several times and I still do. Here’s a BRIEF answer.

Some of what they say:
(And some of them deny it, some believe in part of it)

1- To them it’s Haram to say (Ya Muhammad)
-And there’s Hadith called the Hadith of the blind man, Prophet Muhammad taught a blind man to say Du^a’ and in it “.. Ya Muhammad..”

2- They say, it’s shirk (Kufur, Blasphemy) to visit the grave of the Prophet in Al Madinah.
-The Prophet said that “whomever visits me, I will intercede for him on the day of Judgment”.

3- They say it’s shirk to make tabarruk and tawassul to the Prophet.
-Tabarruk and tawassul, seeking blessings from Allah by the virtue of the Prophet is permissible. Sahabah taught us to do so in different ways. Not worshiping graves and rocks as they claim.

4- They say whhabies are the only true Muslims, in the book of their leader Muhammad bin ^abdilwahhab, he says "humanity blasphemed..)
-Prophet Muhammad said that there will always be people of Haq on the face of earth and they are the majority.

5- They say that doing Mawlid or Milad-un-Nabiyy is haram.
-Muslims worldwide make Mawlids consisting: Recitation of Qur’an, Islamic Chants, Speech about the biography of the Prophet. I don’t see anything haram in that. The first man who initiated Mawlid, was Al Mudhaffar Hakim Irbil, He was a great leader and scholar thousands of Muslims including scholars came to Mawlid and approved it.

6- They celebrate the birth of their foundation. That’s when their Madhab was made up.
Subhanallah, To them Prophet Muhammad is not worthy.

7- One of Their leader came to destroy the tomb of Prophet Muhammad, and that’s when he got blinded.
-Some of the wahhabies that negate the fact that they are wahhabies:
Ibn Taymiah, was before them.
Bin baz, Died Alhamdulillah.
Al Albaniyy, claims he is a scholar.
Al Qaradawi, trying to be poplular
Abdur-Rahman Dimashqiah, trying to be poplular…

8- They say it’s haram to recite Al Fatiha to the dead Muslims!!!
-Subhanallah, maybe that’s why they said all humanity blasphemed. Al Hamdulillah that Prophet Muhammad taught us to recite Al Fatiha and Yasseen to the dead..

7- Prophet Muhammad said “May Allah bless Sham (Jordan, Syria, Lebanon…) and Yemen”
Sahabah asked, and our Najd ya rassullallah?
Prophet said “May Allah bless Sham (Jordan, Syria, Lebanon…) and Yemen”
Sahabah asked, and our Najd ya rassullallah?
Prophet said “May Allah bless Sham (Jordan, Syria, Lebanon…) and Yemen” three times and said the from Najd, lots of calamities and fitan will occur. Muhammad son of ^abdilwahhab was a major fitnah.

8- They say Allah is in the sky as the jews believe.

• Allah does not need anything, angels are in the skies. Allah exists without a place.
    9- Ibn Taymiah says that Helfire and Paradise are not real all sensual feelings.
    That’s is brought from nowhere.

10-……………

They say too much to be put in words. As you can see, their beliefs are similar to the Christians and jews, and these Only Islam is accepted by Allah.

Our creed is that Allah is the only one who deserves to be worshiped. Allah existed eternally and there was no place and now Allah exists as he did without a place. That’s what Imam ^aliy said, and others. Allah does not need any of his creations, Allah does not resemble any of his creations As Allah mentioned in Surat As-Shurah Ayah 11 [Absolutely nothing resembles him and he is attributed with hearing and sight].
Prophet Muhammad is a human being from flesh and bones, he is not light nor does he know everything that there is from knowledge (All Ghaib), He knows what Allah revealed to him. He is the best of all Prophets, the seal of all Prophets and messengers. Visiting him at his grave is an honor. Asking Allah by his virtue is a blessing and is permissible.

That’s in brief about these people Al Wahhabiya. They are very few comparing the number of Ahlus-Sunnah wal Jama^ah. They have a lot of money, they try to control media and broadcasts, and mostly Mosques!! They send their imams to mosques to through their poison using the name of Islam. They make colorful books and spread them for free so people can embrace their deviant Madhhab.
Basically, they are not accepted by the Muslim scholars, in general by Islam.

We ask Allah to keep us steadfast on the ^Aqeedah of the Sahabah Al Kiram, the creed of the Prophet, We ask Allah by the virtue of Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him, to facilitate us to visit Al Madinah and to visit the Grave of Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu ^alayhi wassallam.

Wassalam.

<<>> Learning the Obligatory Knowledge of the Religion puts the Muslim on the road for excellence and self-betterment. Acquire Islamic Knowledge!!

Ahmad/Islamic Studies

[This message has been edited by Ahmad G (edited November 20, 2000).]

Great post Ahmad G. Thanks for the info.

everything you posted is not true...its all your personal desires and will and hate towards wahabis...nothing that you posted is true....its all propoganda... shame on you is that how you say that you are a true muslim..by creating lies against other sects of which you have no knowledge off??? shame on you yaara...

Jaagtey rehna...merey pe na rehna ;)

Originally posted by Chonkee Daar:
**everything you posted is not true...its all your personal desires and will and hate towards wahabis...nothing that you posted is true....its all propoganda... shame on you is that how you say that you are a true muslim..by creating lies against other sects of which you have no knowledge off??? shame on you yaara...

umm bohot taqleef hoi sun kay?...You even talk worst about shias without having slightest knowledge.

you know what..let me rephrase your denials which is coincidently similar to shias denials..

"everything you posted is not true...its all your personal desires and will and hate towards SHIAS...nothing that you posted is true....its all propoganda... shame on you is that how you say that you are a true muslim..by creating lies against other sects of which you have no knowledge off??? shame on you yaara..."----> that is exactly what we want to say it you after you say stuff about shias

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 20, 2000).]

oey ullu ke pathey…takleef nahi hue..such bataya hai…tumain such karwaa lagta hai? hahaha…jaoo such ke pehchaan karoo aur allah se daroo…man you are wasted…watch your face red!!! basehead!

hate others all you want…your only hurting your own self…idiot! truth never dies..even if you creat lies against it…Diggg that nigga!!!

lastly…keep kissing wahabi ass maybe someday allah will put you in hell and maybe you will get some reward from your fahterS. hahahahahaha

Jaagtey rehna…merey pe na rehna :wink:

thanks chokeedar..u are the true image of wahabis..look at the way u talk..lil girls come to this forum as well and u are not giving them a good example..tumharay liye ek baat hai “shakal achi na ho atleast baat to achi karo”

LOL…no comments … coz dunno much bout wahabies.. jst heard bout’em… hahaha lol@sherazz’s comments !!!

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

hum sab ko patah hay kay tum kahan jaa rahay ho!!

chokee daar wrote:

“diggg that nigga”

pata nahi kis kallay say seeka hey or kasay
hint hint…

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 20, 2000).]

I hope kids are finish having fun?!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Ahmad G , interesting view points sir. I would like to make some points to conclude if your “opinion” is valid or not, if you may. Please, read them carefully. Thanks.

• I would really like if you post/put some references with your posts. Repeatedly over and over again, I have seen your posts particularly about wahabis and I never see any references. - Its very important to have references from QURAN and/or sunnah, when we are talking about Islam, other wise those points do not matter. I can sit here and make all sorts of comments and opinionated statements about Shias or any other sect, would that make it true or right? Absolutely NOT, unless I have some references to support my assumptions and accusations from QURAN and Sunnah! You should always post, references with your post, so there is possiblity of someone believing. If you don’t post any references, it makes you look as if you have extravagant amount of hate for these people and you do not like to be corrected.

• Moreover, You said in your post, “there is this hadith - there is that hadith” so-so, well! How the hell people going to believe you until you post “this-that” hadith with its proper references and volume # and book name?

• Have you read ANY of the Abdul Wahab’s books? [If so, their names? If no, than whole point that you are trying to make is illogical and should be responded with great detest! Abusing someone without any authentic and solid knowlege, with harsh words is not what a good Muslim would do.]

• Are ANY of the points you have pointed out valid in the light of QURAN and/or Sunnah? You say, they don’t do this and they don’t do that, if you do those things that “wahabis” think of as shirk or bid’ah, are those supported by QURAN or/and Sunnah? - In other words, do you do those things that Wahabis do not?

I asked this before from you and prestine, but I guess, you guys are taking your time researching or nothing at all!

• Is there a practice that Wahabis do that is very against the QURAN and Sunnah? - If there is, please provide it with references from quran and hadiths proving them wrong.

I am dragging this into a too long list of questions, but since you have touched this topic with great interest, I believe the truth must come out, whether one question or too many, which may/could be hard for you to answer.

**I WOULD praise you like others are, but sorry, I want to know the “FACTS” first before I make any statements, which can hunt me hereafter! **And as far as Wahabis are concerned, I will share my opinion about them, after you have answered my questions.

*I emphasis again, when we talk about Islam, only and ONLY opinion that matters is from: QURAN(word of ALLAH) and SUNNAH(example of Prophet Mohammad). When we talk about Islam, the opinions that DO NOT MATTER are: Mine, yours, anyone else on this forum, your ancestors, my ancestors, or ANYONE else on this planet. Again ONLY opinion we should look for when it comes to Islam is the opinion of 1)QURAN and 2) Sunnah. *

That is about it, sorry if you feel uncomfortable with any of what I said. I hope, you will answer my questions with great deal of interest and importance. Again, I apologize for asking so many questions. Thanks, take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

Good post, masha-Allah ahmed bro

Chonkeedar (wahabi)'s character can be witnessed by the language he used. Astaghfirallah!

Jazakallah Khayran. Yes, Looks like he has a problem.

Originally posted by Shakir75:
Great post Ahmad G. Thanks for the info.

Barakallah feek brother. Al Hamdulillah the truth is clear. The true followers of the Prophets are obvious bright as the sun and the sects are too obvious for what they say being far from us.

I’m very sorry to read such things coming out of chokeedar..!

Originally posted by Chonkee Daar:
**everything you posted is not true...its all your personal desires and will and hate towards wahabis...nothing that you posted is true....its all propoganda... shame on you is that how you say that you are a true muslim..by creating lies against other sects of which you have no knowledge off??? shame on you yaara...

Look my freind, if you are a wahhabie! or like the wahhabies, and found this information not too be in you or in the people you know, than that's good I will have nothing against that.. Because some wahhabies say these things and some deny it, If you like read pristine's article about the wahhabies. she/he went ahead and exposed them truthfully the way she saw them and knew abut them.

We don't care about the name, we care about the belief. Prophet Muhammad said that there's no difference between and arabian and a non-arabian except by piouty.

And I did mention, that I have met with these people and said exactly what I wrote about them, I did also read some of their books.. and I can get the references but I'm not here to talk about the wahhabies' own conflicts!! because they all contradict themselves.

Islam. Islam is the way it was brought by the Holy Qur'an and by the authentic glorious Ahadiths of the great and best Prophet sallallahu ^alayhi wassallam.

[This message has been edited by Ahmad G (edited November 21, 2000).]

Originally posted by The Watcher:
**Ahmad G , interesting view points sir. I would like to make some points to conclude if your "opinion" is valid or not, if you may. Please, read them carefully. Thanks.

*I WOULD praise you like others are, but sorry, I want to know the "FACTS" first before I make any statements, which can hunt me hereafter! *

That is about it, sorry if you feel uncomfortable with any of what I said. I hope, you will answer my questions with great deal of interest and importance. Again, I apologize for asking so many questions.

Brother, No problem. It is very important to request knowledge rather than speaking without knowledge.

First of all that was not MY OPINION, because I have put my opinion aside once I started acquiring Islamic knowledge, and I put the Qur'an as my right eye and the Hadith as my left eye and by them I balanced and measured things. I’m not here to argue nor to get hatred.. I’m here to chat with brothers from the wide world and we are discussing the same things we agree on. The same ^aqidah, and there will always be some who don’t agree.

I have mentioned that I have met with too many of the wahhabies, and I have dbated with them and with others. And everything I mentioned was what I saw with my own eyes. I have read some of their books as well. I can post as many reverences as you want but there are too many!!

Don’t worry though, I will put the references for you.
I will go one thing at a time.

Ibn Taymiah (First and biggest leader who innovated the thoughts) says:
“the world is eternal with Allah”.. This means the world existed eternally, Allah did not create it, it was by itself. And Allah said in Al Qur’an: [And He created absolutely everything] the world is a thing. The Prophet said what means: [Allah existed eternally and there was nothing that exited but him] that means Allah has no beginning, and is not in a place. And that he created everything.
Where did the wahhabiya mention that?

Read in some of their books:

1- Muwafaqat sarih al Ma^qool [245/1]
2- Mihaj Al Sunnah Al Nabawiyah` [224/1]
3- Sharh hadith an-Nusool [161]
4- Sharh hadith Omaran bin husain [168] …. I mean that’s too much!!

I don’t have hatred to a person or so, but have hatred for those who have hatred to the Prophet and who allege things that the Prophet never said.

We work according to the advice of the prophet, salla-l-lahu ^alayhi wa sallam: Abide by the Jama^ah and beware of disunity. The Shaytan goes with the one who is alone and is further away from two people together. The one who is seeking the luxury of Paradise, let him adhere to the Jama^ah.

There is no meaning for the Jama^ah in this hadith except that it refers to abiding by what the Jumhur of the prophet’s nation followed. The meaning of the Jama^ah here in not the jama^ah of as-salah.

We follow this principle and we call upon whoever has gone astray from that route to come back and abide by this principle. From among those who went astray are the ones who followed an innovated idea and beliefs.

Ahl as-Sunnah are the Jumhur (majority) of the nation of prophet Muhammad, salla-l-lahu ^alayhi wa sallam. Their belief which was followed by as-Salaf and al-Khalaf is that Allah exists and is eternal. Nothing other than Allah is eternal. Everything other than Allah is created. Allah tabaraka wa ta^ala is clear from resembling the world in any aspect. He is the Creator of everything. He is the Creator of the bodies of the slaves, their movements and their states of being at rest. No one creates that other than He.

May Allah unite us all and gather us under the banner of Prophet Muhammad.

<<>> Learning the Obligatory Knowledge of the Religion puts the Muslim on the road for excellence and self-betterment. Acquire Islamic Knowledge!!

Ahmad/Islamic Studies

Originally posted by Ahmad G:
** I'm very sorry to read such things coming out of chokeedar..!**

Dont worry ahmed and sheeraz bro. He is giving a good image of his parents and wahabi creed!

Originally posted by Cool Guy:
** Dont worry ahmed and sheeraz bro. He is giving a good image of his parents and wahabi creed!

You got it there. That's a good fact, and is prooven. :)

GOOD POST BUT I WOULD STILL LIKE TO SEE SOME REFERNCES WHICH PROVE YOUR POINT.
AS SOMEONE WOULD EXPECT ALOT OF US LACK THE CAPABILITY TO HAVE DISCUSSION WHICH DOES NOT GET AFFECTED BY EGO'S OR SELF RIGHTEOUSNES.
ITS OK TO AGREE TO DISAGREE BUT NO LIKE THIS.PLUS BASHING SOMEONE'S BELIEFS DOESNT MAKE THINGS RIGHT.AND AS WE ALL KNOW NO ONE CAN JUDGE ANY ONE ELSE BASED ON CREED,CULTURE,RELIGION,SEX AND ETHNIC BACK GROUND BUT ALOT US DO THAT IR REGARD OF WHAT OUR RELIGION TELLS US.PROPHET MOHAMMAD(PBUH) DIDNT BASH ANYONE ELSE'S RELIGION EVEN THOUGH HE SUFFERED IN SUFFERABLE ATTROCITIES.ANYWAY THE POINT IS IF YOUR KNOW YOURSELF THEN U DONT ANYONES APPROVAL NOR U DEFEND WHEN SOMEONE MAKES FALSE PROPOGANDA.
THERE IS A SAYING U MIGHT HAVE HEARD."SAY WITHOUT OFFENDING AND LISTEN WITHOUT DEFENDING".I THINK THAT MAKES A LOT OF SENSE.

no caps please.

Ahmad G, you said:

“Ibn Taymiah (First and biggest leader who innovated the thoughts) says:
“the world is eternal with Allah”.. This means the world existed eternally, Allah did not create it, it was by itself. And Allah said in Al Qur’an: [And He created absolutely everything] the world is a thing. The Prophet said what means: [Allah existed eternally and there was nothing that exited but him] that means Allah has no beginning, and is not in a place. And that he created everything.
Where did the wahhabiya mention that?”

**Those books that you gave, are those Tehmiya’s books or just books in general?

Also list the quranice verse you talk about.**

I have read Abdul Wahabs Books, and have read some volumes of Bukhari, they do not differ at all. He did not asked anyone to follow his opinion but to follow what was in Bukhari and what is in Quran.

“the world is eternal with Allah” - I don’t know if he said this or not, but if you look at it closely without any prejudice. The meaning I am getting is: The world is what it is because of Allah. If there was no Allah, would there be a world? I don’t think so.
And Allah is everlasting and everything else will perish!!!
Anyhow, I have no knowledge of Tehmiya making that statement.

PS: I will check and make sure those books are really what you say they are.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited November 21, 2000).]