Re: Wadda Hell shud i do??
hey sorry guys…wasnt able to come here for a whilee…was really busy wid studies n work…good to know that u guys actually care…n thanx every1…
Iconoclast: that’s wat I have been trying to do…so far it hasnt worked for me
Sadaf: well …I myself know so many ppl like that….even some of my cousins n friends….worked out for some….n sometimes it didn’t…so I mean its always a 50 50 thing….u can never be sure….i just dun wanna get into something that doesn’t seem too good rite now
Lussi: hez 5’7…I don’t want him to be perfect…I guess just a lil more taller than this
Shak Kills: u being a guy n all…it must have been easier for you….to back off n all…but u know wat….its not me who cares about the relatives…its my parents….i dunt think we should bother….we still hardly meet dem….we are living here, so far from dem….that it hardly matters…but I cant make my parents understand that…
I dunt care wat people would say about him n all…its that I have a problem wid this thing…n I ll have to deal wid it most of the time…all the time…
Aleezay: I dunt know him much….i haven’t met him for like the last 5 yrs or so…n even when I did…I was a kid man….now I did talk to him but only sometimes…how can u know someone on msn…..unless u meet them in person n all….my parents should ‘ve atleast given me a chance to meet him before all this…
Hiccup….its not just the heel issue…its much more den dat….
Skhan: its easier said that done!..
Karakush….m definitely do istikhara…this seems like the best option rite now…delaying the marriage is something I would wanna do….cuz maybe I can make up my mind about him during the time. or if i wont…that at least I would have time to think of something else…
Barfee: my parents think….they know wat they are doing…no more arguments…
Niyal: I told the same one to my mom….n even in islam u are snot supposed to get a guy or gal committed against their will…but u know wat….its more of a cultural thing than Islamic….
Raatkirani: yeah my mom thinks its hard to find rishtaas…esp here in canada…he just seemed like the perfect guy to her since he was her bhateeja….but I mean I was only 18 that time…dunt u think she should have given me more time….maybe I would’ve found someone I liked myself…u never know….it was just too early…
N besides…I have always heard comments about him like “ yeh sabse kam acha hai bhaiyoun main” n stuff like dat….he has 2 more brothers….n its always been there at the back of my mind…n I built up on that….before he was just there….never really cared much about how he looks n all….cuz he was just a cousin…much older than me…n I had no interest whatsoever….never ever thut things could turn out like dis…even my own family…they weren’t really find of him looks wise….but now that hez educated n all….they think hez perfect….arggghhh….cant believe dem….
Lollypop_man: kakarush is rite…..this are more complicated than my own rights…
Mem Sahib: MashAllah…its awesome that it worked for you….i hope inshaAllah things get even better…
Man with a Plan: I know exactly wat u mean…that y m double minded….also ppl always blame the gal….ke issi ki waja se engagement khatam hoyi hogi…therz something wrong wid her….n u have to lissen to so much s***…If I call it off…I only only will hve to face my family…but also everyone around me…like all the aunties n stuff…
Maena: well I hope I get that much time…
My parents are no planning to get me nikkahfied….i mean if that happens….thats it …that would be the end of the story….they are even willing to do it over the phone….just cuz said something like dis to my mom….they just want everyuthing to happen quick…so I would have no way out….