I can smell something burning.
Re: Voting for PTI is haram - Fazl
maulana sahib maaf karo
These religious politicians never miss a chance to mis guide Muslims as other politicians using other tectis to make opponent dis grace these nuts use name if Islam for their self interests. Shame shame
Shouldn't EC be taking action against him?
And WTH? I'm no fan of IK and his pandering to Taliban, but if it was a contest between this self-righteous mullah and IK I would vote for IK in a heartbeat.
“I am asked, ‘what is the proof that he (Imran Khan) is an agent of the Jews,’ I say there is only one proof and it is my own responsible personality. I am so righteous that I would never talk ill against anyone. This is enough that Maulana Fazlur Rehman says that he is a Jewish agent.”
He knows that in KPK Imran's stronghold is bigger than Maulana Diesel
Its over for Diesel now
Maulana yay to bataiye, Musarrat Shaheen ko vote daina bhi haram hay? LoL.
fat wallets lead to fatwas from these fatwallahs!
His face is haram - Mufti Huma
^:cb:
HIs own father didn’t trust him…so I don’t know why some idiots are paying attention to this petrolium jelly belly ![]()
jelly or belly? ![]()
^ohh I should add that…thank you..it sounds better now..check it out ![]()
PTI should withdraw its candidate in support of Musarrat Shaheen. Help her win against this Mullah, that would be a real kick on his fat behind....:D
Molana Diesel is another lota/mufad parast politician but nothing wrong with his statement here imran is pro taliban so voting for an extremist sympathiser is haram.
Imran never condemns the barbarian attacks of taliban on the innocent civilians so Molana's fatwa is definitely not bogus.
Maulana yay to bataiye, Musarrat Shaheen ko vote daina bhi haram hay? LoL.
It's better to vote for Musarat Shaheen than to vote for Taliban khan or Diesel.
Hona tha yeh. IK nay bhee apnay jalsay main Moulana kee toond pay shot khailay thai.
Technically, it would be Muftiya Huma but we also need to see your long form diploma.
Molana Diesel is another lota/mufad parast politician but nothing wrong with his statement here imran is pro taliban so voting for an extremist sympathiser is haram.
Imran never condemns the barbarian attacks of taliban on the innocent civilians so Molana's fatwa is definitely not bogus.
You know we have Taliban because of people like you! You are perfect representation of religious intolerance, ignorance that exists in our country. You have just given an extremely apt demonstration of how the illiterate and narrow-minded use the good name of religion as a propaganda tool to spread, hate and animosity and extremism. I guess all these things are the root of intolerance and terrorism that Taliban personify?
Is that what your glorious liberal master teaches you through his treacherous telephonic khataabs?