Voting for PTI is haram - Fazl

Re: Voting for PTI is haram - Fazl

See now you’re just blatantly lying.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/607460-ppp-mqm-anp-elections-are-neither-fair-nor-free-2.html#post9578069

Got yourself in a pickle there, my friend.

Correct me if i am wrong If I don't condemn killings of innocent i will be branded as taliban lover. thats the new election season common sense.
No wonder PPP only condemned the killings nothing else. who wants to get rid of these killers when you can get the same respect by just calling them bad.

wth on what basis you call that psycho criminal my master??

Are you from Karachi? or left a clue to be related to Karachi in any of your posts?

Diesel knows he cant win seats in KPK thats why playing cheap tactics

Im from khi.

Mystery solved :p generalisation is the norm of the day. Every Karachiite talking against a political party will be termed as MQM supporter. so easy way is to make your signature : I'm not an MQM supporter.

Maulana Fazool ka Fatwa…

Chalo IK haters found a new hero, :hehe:

:ahaa:

Diploma diploma hota hai, asli ho ya nakli.

No, I give you a better explanation. Its all about putting 2 and 2 together. It doesn't take long for Karachiites to pull the rug from every party. They complain, moan, bash, whine about every single political party non-stop yet they are always first one to defend MQM, despite sporting the façade of 'neutrality' or oh the laughable 'I don't support any party' (yet I show all forms of political activism when it comes to mighty MQM) mantra.

Moderators… please move this thread to the Humor Section. :chai:

So you must be a poonjabi or a mirpuri (poonjabis too) hence you named yourself Jolie instead of giving out your real name like rabia butt or rakhshanda! :p

Hell or heaven ka tu Allah behter janta hai but there must be a special place for people like Fazlu whereever he goes.

He is a known hypocrite. When he was asked about his undeniable corruption charges in a live program he had the audacity to say k 'huzoor (PBUH) per bhi bohut ilzaam lage thhay'

maulana sb, koi corruption ka ilzaam thha kya?

This!

Na I'm not Mirpuri.

Hahahahaha awesome reply

Diesel trying his best to misguide people

Jemima was raised as a christian. Her mother is a Roman Catholic. Even father James Goldsmith was half jewish (mother was a catholic, father was a jew)

Besides our religion allows us to marry a christian or jew and she does not even have to convert. so what is Diesel's problem with IK?

Fazlur Rehman's father Mufti Mehmood opposed Jinnah and creation of Pakistan, yet stayed in Pakistan after partition, hypocrite!

Self-styled muftis and scums like Diesel are the reason why our masses are so backward & still stuck in the 6th century

He is a known hypocrite and opportunist who will side with anyone in power (Musharraf, Zardari etc.)

Imran Khan rightly called him a do numbri maulvi .... iss baat ki mirchein ab tuk lagi hui hein diesel ko

Khan sahib aap ney aag lagaayi hai tau dhuan uthey ga hee!!