why got any chemical locha !!!

Re: Vote for Sanan

dont know :nono:

jo mujhse naraz mai uske frnd se naraz:cryb:

haan to theek hai …:hoonh:

mai bhanje se naraz nai hoti:@:

she is not fit for you? you might be thinking this right!!!

agar ap sannan bhai se naraz hai to mein bhe naraz hon ap say :barbie:

aunty isnt worth anything:crying: i knew it

who :eek:

waleed Tell Us About Your Encounters Of Love Life !!!!!!!!!!

I Mean Got Any Gal Friend Or Still Hunting Ducks

lol :omg:

i dont hunt ducks :nahi:

Oh What About Your Gal Friend Man?

dont have any
what about u ???

one sec !!!!!!!!

only 1 :)

Yes I Had ............. For 11 Years I Was With One Gal Her Name Is Sara....... she was my class mate........ we studied together from school days till the course Architecture ........... but she got married to someone else because of her family ............ Now She is in Middle East with her husband Dunno How She is And What She Is ......... Just I am Bother Self Nowdays!!!!!!!!!

oh:(

Infact I Hate Sara Name ................. Nowdays......... That`s The Reason I See To That I Make sara javeed Mad.................... Because Of The Name .......I Have Started Hating This Name sara Itself !!!!!

:bummer:

oh so sad ......i feel for u BM :(