Vote for Sanan

Re: Vote for Sanan

Wasslaam Boredman brother :lifey:

Bhai saab what can i say i have been on some amazing rollercoaster of life… just a few days and i was staring at death, then cured miraculously and then… well what can i say the rolloercoaster sweeps me on a new lap…:wub:

Oh Cool............ Cheating Death Is The True Image Of Manhood Man.......... Come On Cheer Up This Is Life Need To Fight Back.......... Cheat The Death And Get Life !!!!!!!!!!

:smack2: Mountain i am on :lusi: from Cafe …and just came here to congrats my friend Faris :hug:
anyway thanks for your cocern and sorry to not inform you :bb:

:wave:

:hmmm:

sannan bhai this is cheating ........... we have not mourn properly yet your departure from cafe you came back so soon.......................... Ha Ha Ha............ Plz Stick here With Us In Cafe Also Plz Its My Humble Request !!!!!!

sannan:naraz:

ha ha ha Lolz

y u hansing?:crying:

Coz You Are Showing Naraz Sign on Sannan !!!!!!!

thts cuz i am naraz:naraz:

oh why !!!!!!! What did he do to you?

:hmmm:

Yaar You Think Too Much.........Atleast Think About Rabzzz She Might Fall For You !!!!!!!

:salam:

:naraz: from sannan and h e knows y

:nahi:

:cheer: Come on Waleed Bhai You Can !!!

Ok I Am Not Gonna Ask Him Or You … Let It Be Between You Guys Only !!!

no i cant :bummer:

kyon:faizy:

jo sannan bhai se naraz mein us say naraz :barbie: