VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

^r u sure this is Ali saleem??

begum nawazish ali...

not ali saleem

^aik hi baat hai

lol... kya ye aik he person ke 2 names hein...
I do not know much abt him/her :D

Gawwd Deejah..Why are you so obssessed with these msgs? Just because your name is going to be there ?

^No,because I was waiting for them for a looooong time,but its okay Amina Jee,im no longer waiting.... :)

***GUPSHUP NEWS :

BREAKING NEWS:
31st May,2008
Karachi (Showbiz Desk): "Humayun Saeed and Raju Jamil have fought with each other",says our beautiful correspondent Miss Deejah.
When we contacted Miss Deejah about the very reasons for this shocking fight,she told us that she would try to know the reason as soon as possible if Mr Raju Jamil,a banker and an actor,who was considered as one of Humayun Saeed's best friends, agrees on giving some details.
"I tried contacting Mr Jamil,"says (beautiful) Miss Deejah when asked about her progress on this report,"But Mr Jamil is not willing to do any discussion on Mr Saeed. He seems like not even listening to his name ,and does not reply to any SMS which has the word Humayun in it (Even If u talk about King Humayun,he thinks u are talking abput Humayun Saeed and disconnects the call)"
Our correspondent Miss Deejah assured us that she will try to get as many news as she can. She also thought to contact Mr Saeed but then she stopped for some secret "reasons" which only Miss Deejah and Mr Jamil know."

no offense fellas, but why blame musharaf for everything, my computer doesnot work (its just because of mushraf), i flunked in exams ( of course blame musharaf), my shower is not working ( just bcoz of mushraf). I mean give the guy a break, we shouldnt believe whateva every tom, dick and harry says. if we have electricity crises, it can be because of someone else. or may be because of our careless use of electricity. im actually not advocating musharaf, im just tring to say that please have a positive attitude, our negitivity has led us to this day. the man is the president of this country, atleast he deserves a little bit of respect.

where is Arjay ?

Did u read the news i gave u all guys? He is angry wd us all too...please u all,send him loads of PMs so that he comes back on GS...Raju Uncle we all r missing u..Come back plz...

i hope he didn't left Paklinks.

anyone know about Mahnoor Baloch? there is girl named Sanam Baloch, kiya yeh mahnoor baloch ki daughter hain?

Angry with US????? for What? what did we do?

***Off the topic,but can ur Pakistaniat allow you to respect a man behind the Brutal Killings of 1900 girls by our own Army officers? Can ur Pakistaniat allow u to respect the man behind the biggest attack on judiciary? Can ur pakistaniat allow u to respect a man who made Baluchistan a hell,who twice broke law and contaminated Amry's Uniform? Can u respect a man who is responsible for the hatred in Pakistani Nation's hearts for our own,very own Pak Army? CAn u respect the man who has kept a National Hero under housearrest for past 1560 days?
Off topic,but I CANNOT respect him,sorry.....

I dont know...but he isnt replyin to my SMSs,he isnt posting,he is angry wd Humyaun..what does this all mean? Maybe he is also angry wd us....we shud send him LOADS of PMs and ask him abt his absence...

he is angry with humayun and he is not replying Your messages Has nothing to do with "US". please write correct posts. Thanks

he is angry with Humayun,what did we do?????

|
|
\/

yeh kis ko begum nawazish bananay ka shauq charrha hay…:cb:

mein aik din online naheen huee aur mairay peechhay yeh kya ho gaya..:aq:

what is our fault in this case???..

but it doesn’t mean that he punish everyone by not responding…
and i agree that this thread should be stopped by mod…
when liberty is given,some people do take extra advantage of it…but they must be stopped..
and this also tells the state of mind of the person who made it…he is sick..

we are waiting 4 u raju uncle…please come back…:frowning:

off the topic, please elaborate so that i can also hate him.
what brutal killings are you talking about, why dint the world come to know about it?
how much do you know about balochistan, whats happening there?
do you know Iftakhar chaudry personally?
how much do you know about the nuclear scientist?
im not trying to imply something, i just want information on the afore mentioned matters.
thankyou.