VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Raju UNCLE
u rocK

Raju uncle apny pic bhy dekhain

AAP KI REQUEST SURR-AAKHON PE JANAB…:slight_smile:

MERI PROFESSIONAL, SHOWBIZ AUR FAMILY LIFE KI TASVEEREIN HAZIRR HEIN…

PROFESSIONAL LIFE
(Receiving TOP REGIONAL CHIEF EXECUTIVE AWARD FOR YEAR
2005 ON DEPOSIT GROWTH AT MY (KARACHI) REGION-UBL AT
THE GRAND GATHERING OF ENTIRE REGIONS AT BHURBUN
FROM DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER MANNAN)

SHOWBIZ LIFE;
***With Faakhir, Javed Shaikh and Humayun Saeed
at Dubai Creek on Aslam Bhatti’s yatch-2006 Dec

With my nephew Atef’s wife Nadia Hussain (famous model)
and Hasan Zaidi (of KARA FILMS) also my nehew -2007 Dec

With best friend of females at showbiz.. Atiqa Odho-2006

CRICKET SHOR SHARABA
***With former England Captain and current commentator
Geoffery Boycott at National Stadium-Karachi (2005)

Khush Rahein…

hey thats a very nicely done room…:slight_smile:

this aunty luks pretty…n resembles some old pakistan film actress but i cant recall her name!?!.

Bacchee meri.........ye tumhari mom se bhi barree umr ki hein !
How can YOU recall her name....?:)
She is 3 years younger to me. I am 58.

Khush Rahein....

I wait till this evening then her name comes up and lot will then know
who exactly is she?

BTW she lives near New York or Hartford !

hehe no uncle i wasnt talkin abt her name but the actress's name to whom i think she resembles...:).

andaleeb????????

sahar?????????????????????/

Kahin sy bhi badmashi nahi jhalak rahi:wink:
Wohi azli masoomiyat ju HS ka khasa hy:D

I first thought it could be **SAIQA **from movies but she lives in L.I. NY … and she does not resemble.. then, I saw that you are talking about TV artist… can’t recall anyone at the moment.

Yeh Irsa Ghazal ki walida majida tu nahi kahin:hmmm: Mujhy nam to yad nahi a raha magar shakal sy lag rahi hain
“Man Chaly ka Soda” main bhi kiy aaai hain:aq:

Woh tu TV per ab aai hy:smack:
PS: Har man giy Ab batayiy:D

Born in 1954 at Karachi. Initial education at Happy Dale School..followed by Government College for Women (near Burns Road)… she became an instant voice to be reckoned with.. when she did her first play on Radio Pakistan Karachi’s ever popular BAZM-E-TULA’BA in 1968. Was spotted by Shirin Khan and Ishrat Ansari when she visited PTV-K with her mom for rehearsal of a long play.. in fact the first ever long play of PTV-K titled DIL-E-MUA’TABARR KI TALASH MEIN by Ishrat Ansari (1969). Thereafter.. there was no stopping for this beautiful girl and she toured Tehran thrice for dubbing Iranian movies into Urdu. Got the best TV artiste award from MEDORA OF LONDON on her superb performance in GHUNDAA by PTV-K (1970-71).

Also remained an anchor and program announcer alongside Rahat Saeed & Ghazala Yasmin for a quarter and also did leading roles in some most reckoned plays of PTV-K for three years but on highly selective basis.

Her mother was an icon of PTV. She did act in but EVERY popular serial and became one of the top ten TV Artiste of PTV during 70’s through 90’s.. yes.. her mom’s name is ISHRAT HASHMI.

This beautiful lady KHURSHID TALAT migrated to USA in 1973-74 and got settled initially at Houston and thereafter…her marraige.. moved to Connecticut near Hartford. She has three children. She is an Accountant and lives a very happy and contented life with her husband & three teenagers… and often visits Pakistan but after her mom’s demise.. she has sort of lost interest in her hometown Karachi due to obvious reasons… while her Dad and brothers/sisters except the youngest, are all settled in Houston.

May KHURSHID TALAT live happily ever after!

**cool!

It's always awesome to get a flavor of Showbiz History from Arjay Unc :D

COMING UP BY THE WEEKEND (Saturday) THE VOICE MESSAGE OF ZEBA BAKHTIAR FOR THE MEMBERS OF PAKLINK FORUM/GS........

thanks uncle...
also record resham's message..

*** Yes i do have questions for Mayun Saeed..
Question number 1=Are u really THAT handsome in ur real life?
Question Number 2=DO my SMS irritate u sometimes?
Question number 3=Y r u soooo sweet?

Uncle plz ask him these three questions...will u?
AND DO NOT LAUGH.....***

awwwwwwww
love this photo…shoooo cute…

deejah - I couldn't stop myself to laugh at 3rd question :)

uncle - I'm waiting for voice message of Zeba having Jhankar :)