VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

MY APPEARANCE IN
PTV-K’s
RISE & SHINE
FRIDAY-9th May at 10.20 am
With MISHI KHAN as Anchor.
There will be repeat on
PTV GLOBAL FOR OVERSEAS
VIEWERS AT 6 PM PST
(I talked a great deal—about the paklinks forum/GS and some members)

Excellent questions:Very impressed smiley:

Nice pics uncle!

n ya... Good idea to post the pics here instead of NKS thread

nice pics,thanx uncle ...:)

btw,i dont have PTV Global :(

array wahh raju bohat khoob,,acha is ka matlab hai ajj shaam ko yahan aye ga ,,good

hi are you sure its you uncle arjay well nice to see u there (in pics only:)) i want to here no one but no one but i want to here Atif Aslam if he is in showbiz if not then no one but you thnk you

I cant beleive I have missed the show :crying:
Uncle raju can you let me know the repeat timings of it in UK ?

ptv doesn't repeat morning show,so i couldn't watch it..:(
but i am looking forward to watch marina mornings and sahir lodhi show..
do post that schedules also...:)

I hate Sahir Lodhis show so I might watch Marina’s morning if I am off from college tht day :bummer:

uuff usa mai subah 6am per aye ga ,khair Arjay mai record ker longee..aur phir aram say daikongee..pooray 12 hr hai ,abhee

excellent pics. please koi show upload karan.

CHALEIN...aap ki farmaish pe...by Monday, apne teen scenes KHUDA KI BASTI aur UNCLE URFI se download karounga iss thread pe....

Khush Rahein

^thanxxxxx

and how was the dinner wd Mayun ppl?

Its tonite.........9 pm

Ohhhh i thought it was on saturday nyt....sorry..
so ur going to get the chocolate hero's voice msg? WOW...
by the way,i have never understood the term chocolate hero...uncle,wt does this mean?

***SOMEONE VERY SWEET & LIKEABLE !

This concept came to lime light when WAHEED MURAD introduced***
modern dressing and jazzy styles to the teenagers like us in early
sixties.......and the word was taken from George Bernard Shaw's famous
play "ARMS & THE MEN" where Raina describes Capt Bluntschelli as "MY CHOCOLATE CREAM SOLDIER"........

Khush Rahein........

can anyone let me knw repeazt timing for uk?coz i missed da shwo an im sure ptv do repeat ..plzz

rize&shine wala show

i dont think that rise n shine repeat hota hai..im sorry fr u guys......
now someone plzzz try to record n upload Raju Uncle's interview wd Marina Khan..plz...

*Thank Raju Uncle fr ur explanation (u r a man full of knowledge and "she" is a woman full of herself) LOL *

:D ...