VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

u did gr8 Raju Uncle....
these stupid indians deserve this...

Hey....!! I would appreciate if you don't extricate such comments like stupid etc for our neighbors!!

Neighbors are the most prized thing blessed by ALLAH and we should respect each others....

Comments like that of Mr. Shah are but of his own mind and thought and does not necessarily stand to be from his Country he holds the nationality of!

Some of my best friends and even relatives..blood relatives are from India... and they all have high respects for Pakistan...so should we..and we DO!

hey thats wrong! he expressed his opinion you may disagree with him or we may say wat he said was wrong (which it is) but that doesnt mean that one statement becomes the criteria based on which you judge all people of that country.

indians are our enemies.period. I would rather trust a snake than an indian.whoever is calling them friends and brothers is an ignorant who is still to grasp the concept of the two nation theory.Even a man like Jinnah , who had many hindu friends, concluded that muslims could never survive in a prejudiced hindu society.He was far more selfless,pragmatic, and honest with us than anybody else.

^ who is talking about living with them?. I definately have a firm believe that the seperation of Pakistan was very much needed and thank God and all those people who worked so hard to get us a seperate Muslim country. So don't misjudge our concern to show respect to everyone as saying that we can perhaps we should be living with them.

okk
i think u guys mean that we shudnt call em "stupid" and also that they r our enemies?
OKAY i take my words back...but i wasnt wrong..they r killers,ruthless bunch of killers,and if they r our neighbours,wt the hell they do in kashmir? wt they did wd muslims in Ahmedabad? if they r such good ppl as a nation,y didnt a single HINDU stand for the ruthless killing in Ahmedabad?
okay i take my words back but plz no one in this thread talk abt the Pak-India frndship cos this is the biggest joke of the century...

Uncle Arjay, the point really is that a Pakistani film gave Naseer Shah the opportunity he couldn't get in Bollywood over his entire 30-40 yr "career". Atleast he ought to be a little bit more grateful and appreciative of the people he worked with in Pakistan, and the setup over there. Khuda Ke Liye looked a million times better than the Bollywood films they make with their 40-crore budgets, and that says a lot about the craftsmanship of the Pakistani film makers. Comments like these from the Indians, however, are not unexpected, while Pakistanis will bend back on their a$$es to give them roles in their A-list fillms. Though, admittedly, people from Pak are also making the A-list in Bollywood.

AGREED........... and I have since cascaded your and other's thoughts on Mr. Shah to Shoman. Hope he gets back soon.....as I had specifically asked him to get me the em addy of Shah or pass my mail to him.

I have met NASEERUDDIN SHAH when he was here for his theatrical appearance with Shabana Azmi for TUMHARI AMRITA and found him to be quite a guy on showbiz with his deep knowledge and superb thoughts on stage productions also....but his thoughts on PAK FILMS so openly and not in proper attire..has irked a lot of people I know.

Humayun Saeed was thinking of looping him in his forthcoming serial in USA...but now he is having two thoughts about it!

me 2:kiss:

Shukriya; after Humayon Saeed he is my favorite:roman:

OKAY… we are having dinner at Karachi Gymkhana on coming Sunday night, following will be there;

Humayun, Vinny, Maria Wasti, Sania Saeed and Atiqa Odho.

I’ll ask Humayun to record a voice message by talking to you..by your pseudonym. If others want a question answered by him…I will pose it on him and he’ll reply addressing the GS member by his name!

Send your questions by Saturday evening of Pakistan.

Cheers-----------Raju Uncle

Thanks; Os sy pochna itni bholi shakal kaise banta hy ky bandy ko dykh ker tras or by panah piyar :kiss: Ata hy:wink:

Still waiting for Moammar Rana's voice message

Abrar....yaar aaj raat ko format karounga saaray voice messages jo mere pass pending hein...inn mein Moammar bhi hai.

Thank you for joining my facebook domain.

Dekhein SHAKALL ghaurre se :slight_smile:

Looking forward to it.
Thanks for accepting me on facebook.

I WILL SALUTE ANYONE
WHO WOULD RECOGNIZE
W
H
O

THIS LADY IS?

**Hint: **
ONE OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL & HIGHLY
ARTICULATED TV ARTISTE OF THE EARLY 70’s !

PHOTO FROM MY FILE!

(Left to Right)
Adnan Siddiqi -Aijazz Aslam-Abdullah Kadwani
Yusuf Beg Mirza, MD PTV and Humayun Saeed

can you plz give another hint like which drama did she act in ?

1. ANKHEIYAAN WALE at PTV-K (1970) Produced by Ishrat Ansari
2. NIZAM SAQAH at PTV-K (1972) Produced by Qasim Jalali
3. GUR TU BURA NA MAANEY (1970-71) Produced AND Anchored by Mohsin Shirazi (She paired with me in it)
4. MAAKHAY KA DOST (1969 at PTV-Lahore) By Yawar Hayat. She paired with me.
5. GHUNDAA at PTV-K Produced by Kunwar Aftab Ahmed. She paired with me...but I didn't lay the role of GHUNDAA..it was Mahmood Khan Modi with Talat Hussain. I played a spoilt brat of a rich man....in love with a girl...who turn's out to be the beautiful daughter of GHUNDAA.

She did a total of 38 TV plays/Serials out of which she paired with me in almost 30. She was an is...my closest and dearest friend...a mother of three...very happily living a contented life in West!

**There's another clue...but if I mention that...you'll get her name in one second .........!!! **

Khush Rahein