VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

M
Y

GOOD
FRIEND

N
A
B
I
L

HAS GOOD THINGS TO SAY HERE;
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=nabeelshowbiz.mp3

(Also see the mobile camera video
of the recording of a scene from

Zulfi Sheikh’s “NASEEB” I recorded
at Glasgow…in Nov’07…
See how Zulfi directs; Nabil,
Ayesha Sana, Ismat Zaidi,
Maria Wasti, Munawwar Saeed, Mona Lisa
and Maria Wasti;

http://www.youshare.com/hosting.php?file=MOV00750.3GP

By 5th April as I am off to Upcountry tour from this evening...for Multan, Lahore, Gujranwalla, Jehlum, Islamabad, Nowshera, Peshawar, Mirpur-AK, Mangla, Abbotababd and finally Faisalabad and Quetta...on official business at Bank...then by 12th to Dubai for NKS.......

oh ok good luck and dont forget to say hi to me on nks :D lol! i wl definately be making my 1st call attempt on nks...hope i get thru. have fun:)

wow!!! good news uncle..Enjoy

app say na nowshera mai mulaqat huwee na islamabad mai abb INSHALLAH ny mai hogee,,

it means u will be very busy .good luck 4 ur tour.

Good luck Uncle ! I wish u a very very good tour and a very happy life!!!!!

**V
A
N
E
E
Z
A
VINNY’S
NEW LAWN COLLECTION WILL BE
EXHIBITED FROM
5th THROUGH 7th APRIL
AT PEARL CONTINENTAL-KARAHI,

**11th through 13th APRIL **
AT PEARL CONTINENTAL-LAHORE
12th through 13th APRIL
AT SERENA-ISLAMABAD
ALL ARE WELCOME
**AS

V
I
N
N
Y**

HERSELF ALSO EXTENDS
TH INVITATION AND A GOOD
VOICE MESSAGE TO
ALL AT Paklinks Forum;

**http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=vinny.mp3
(Raju from Garrison Mess-Multan)
**6:30 PM 30 March-08

hey arjay...do u like the multani suhn halwa :D btw tx for the msges....just happened 2 watch vinny's interview last nite on casual and i really liked her personality cuz she is an honest and very confident girl.

**Hey Maham.....I came to Multan enroute to Lahore, to attend the wedding festivities of my boss' daughter..which was a grand one. I know my current boss quite closely past 35 years as we both worked together at Bahrain and Dubai at UBL..years back...hence his daughters grew up in front of me. **

We had a great time at Mehendi...where we danced and sang...and my favorite number on which I dance also, is AIE DIL MUJHE BATA DE...which i sing also and I will send my voice message by singing this sone for the paklink soon...

I came to MULTAN after 36 years....and wow...what a city it has turned into. Very neat and clean. Lots of Parks, Lake and quiet peaceful areas. Very docile people. I visited placs like Nishter Medical College, Hussain Agahi Road...at HAFIZ SOHAN HALWA factory, FORT Colony Lake and area and finally gave haazree at SHAMS TABREZ DARBAR.

Will proceed by car to Lahore at 9 PM tonite via Sahiwal at my nephews posted there in the army...a Captain at Okara Cantt.

Fro Lahore I intend to drive down via GT Road to Islamabad by stopping at our Gujranwalla and Lalamusa Branches on Inspection.

Great to see the countryside of our beautiful land....by road..I must say.

Khush Rahein..

^ Hey, great that you are enjoying so much. I wish humari family mein bhi koi jald shaadi aaye :(. Anywayz, now m really looking forward to your voice msg singing that song. WOw you went to multan after 36 years?!?...i have been to multan only once that too on our college trip 2 some tombs.

So you are not at lahore? oh i thought u were from lahore...when last did u visit here?. Our country is no doubt very beautiful and its so much fun to travel by road esp from lahore to murree :D. What beautiful sights...Mashallah...Allah humhari country ko hamesha aabad rakhey and hopefully things start looking up for us, Amen.

Oye Meri Bacchee....I visit Lahore atleast 25 times a year!!!!!!!! on business trips..for drama shoots and to meet family/khandaan members. 75% of my khandaan (first cousins...khalazaad, mamoonzaad, chachazaad...and phoppizaad) live in Lahore past 60-70 years plus my Dad has a few properties at MOZANG, GOR (AIKMAN ROAD) and KRISHAN NAGAR and a village....some 20 mles from Pattoki...on main line..towards Okara..on Multan Road.

My wife was born in Lahore...she did her Masters from Home Economics as First Class First (Gold Medalist) and id M.A in Clinical Psychology from Government College-Lahore as First Class First again....and also worked at FOUNTAINHOUSE-Lahore treating mentaly ill people called SCHRIZOPHENICS...and treated many..who are abslutely normal and working and have families.

So MY association with LAHORE...the city I ADORE...is quite naural and very close one....40 years back...my first grand suit was made by RANKEN Tailors on Mall Road during he wedding of my first cousin.

I did my first TV play at Lahore in 1969 with recording at Canal side near THOKAR NIAZ BEG.....which was an isolated place...while now...it is ven difficult to walk there...of the rush and traffic it has to catch the Motorway or Raiwind Road....

LAHORE first of the classiest hotels was FLETTIS...where I enjoyed the new year party of 1966....and what a hotel it was !!!

LAHORE....is a GRRRRREATTT place!

Great! YAY Lahore is indeed a great place...:). I have heard the name "flettis" from my dad but dont know if it still exists and where. Wow, your wife is a psychologist, thats great. I mite need her help some day :) lol...i studied psychology in my fsc and it was one of my options to pursue further but i went for designing as it was my first luv :D. BUt ya i still believe psychoogy is a very interesting subject :).

thanx uncle,i like vinny's msg...

**I
M
R
A
N

ABBAS**

The ARCHIETECT TV STAR
of Pakistan has made it big

in a very short time!

A wonderful person and a thorough gentlemen
IMRAN speaks to all
at Paklinks Forum;
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=imranabbas.mp3

Thanks for his voice message.
me is waiting for Momi’s interview.

thanx for vinny's message.i liked it.

uncle,when is noman ejaz coming?

Raju Uncle,,, can u pleaseeee get Soniya Rehman's voice massage..

whose soniya rehman?