VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

I do not agree with Sultana’s message!

If she thinks humtv is presenting the real picture of society by dramatizing the bold novels, then she is at mistake!!!

She offers the viewers to stay quiet until the completion of the story, but she should realize that No one is able to watch the full serial. What for a viewer who watched few episodes of a serial like pyaasi, MNYD n couldn’t watch the rest in order to get a right lesson…

The immature brains get wrong pictures from such crap!!! Who would be responsible for their wrong attitude towards the society once they will be influenced…

Uncle, you can convey my message in your next visit to her :slight_smile:

thanks for this wonderful message!
I loved his comments abt the behaviour of a father towards his son, having poetic thoughts! :slight_smile:

I have an objection on one thing:

Why the showbiz people use the words like Mashallah n Inshallah while describing their or others achievements related to showbiz. I do feel very uncomfortable while listening these Holy words, being associated with such activities!!!

These Holy words should b used only for the achievements, permitted in our religion. Definitely it can be an educational career, business/job successes, marriages, household matters, etc. etc…

BTW, no purpose to offend anyone… just stated my inner feelings…

I was thinking should I laugh or cry!

yet again free entertainment from her

meera will never learn how to speak:smack:.reema say hee seekh lay.

nazareen ya samaeenn..kia hum ko nazar arahee hain woh..:smack: live .com ooh i thought lie .com;)
fans,kahan hain fans…:snooty: mazrat kai saat…
ALLAH APP KO BHEE KHUSH rakhay raju:)

i second u

Meera’s number :dhimpak:

100% agree with u...main bhi hamesha yehi sochti hoon

SARAH CHAUDHRY

S
P
E
A
K
S

RATHER FRANKLY TO
PAKLINKS FORUM MEMBERS
AND I HOLD HER HIGH ON THE WAY
SHE WISHED SAMI KHAN GOOD LUCK GOING FORWARD;
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=sarahchaudhry.mp3

perfecto :lajawab:

OMG LOL @ meera...yaar before i use to think that she does all those weird talks on purpose but i think she is just like that and is not pretentious about it!?!...I think she has the talent to make it big as an actor but she has yet to groom herself. Also, i believe she is quite pretty and can give a stiff competition 2 all these bollywood actresses in looks department but only if she learns how to speak and conduct herself properly.

Regardless of whatever you guys say about Meera, her acting abilities are topnotch, and when the director works on her dialogue delivery, the results are spectacular. She is a fine actor and a true celebrity. I thought she was sweet and very accessible to the general public in her interview. Charming, as Unc Arjay would say.

Btw, her performance in films is a lot more natural than her bollywood contemporaries, as she is not wooden and can speak Urdu well when she is coached during the dubbing phase, as it happened in Inteha.

**EVER

GREEN

S
A
J
I
D

HASAN**

THE FRANKEST GUY IN
PAK_SHOWBIZ
TALKS LOT OF SENSE
HERE AND SPEAKS
AS CANDIDLY AS POSSIBLE TO
YOU ALL
AT PAKLINKS FORUM;

http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=sajidhasan.mp3

hey i agree with you...i hope i didnt offend any1 with my earlier post as i myself am her fan but i do think she needs to work on her dialogue delievery. And like i mentioned in my post , i do think she is just the way she is and is not pretending anything and that is actually good. But ya once she grooms herself in terms of her speaking i think she wl do even better because she already has the talent and the looks.

Arjay- mera saher lodhi kab aaye ga:biggthumb?

sultana siddiqui kya fazool logic de rahi hain ke piyaasi sabakamoz kahani hai. kahan se sabakamoz kahani hai??? if you want people to go the right way show them the right path not the wrong one. I can't believe people can stoop so slow for money. no wonder talented and upright people like rahat kazmi no longer want to be associated with television. it has become so cheap now.

I really liked sajid hassan's voice message.

thanx for sara chaudhry msg...

now it's confirmed...sara n sami k rastay alag hain...

OMGGGGGGGG Thankoooooooooo Arjay Uncle soooooo much for gettin Sara’z voice recooorded :hugz:
I luv her voice, shez Mashallah got a lovely voice :hugz:

these were my perceptions about meera until i saw her in the election transmission on geo and realised that she was really clever and cunning.it was live transmission and she continued to lie about resham on her face in such a way that she was speechless.woh kuch bolnay lagti to us ki baat kaat daiti.aur jaatey huay resham ka mazak banva gaee.

^you're right- she's not as airheaded as everyone makes her out to be. watch any of her tv interviews and you can tell that she's not only full of herself but a very, very cunning woman.