Re: Virtual Babies
waisay khuch desion ke to is feature se mazay hi ho gaye hon gay woh achi achi goriyon se apney virtually babies bana rahey hon gay.
On a serious note this is plain BS
waisay khuch desion ke to is feature se mazay hi ho gaye hon gay woh achi achi goriyon se apney virtually babies bana rahey hon gay.
On a serious note this is plain BS
I have 8 Virtual babies on face book … couple of them were on me own .. rest are divided among three beautiful ladies … ![]()
^example saath hi mil gaii hai
Do they call you papa, and run to you when you come back from work, or give you a great big hug when your head is hurting?
how do you know they are beautiful ladies ![]()
What if one of them is X2
he is on facebook also you know
face book should introduce family planning guide as well.. i think ![]()
no they dont … but ya can do care tasks such as Breast feed che che tlk bhai stop making one now ] , cuddle, hug , wake up them …
ya can change their diapers .. play peekaboo with them .. ya can take them for a walk in a stroller…
sounds fun sometimes …
X2 bhai … dont blush him oiiii … he came without a neck tie at work today ..![]()
welll ya know …Care Tasks help you earn Baby Bucks.
You earn more Baby Bucks if your baby is healthy, happy, and well-fed
isnt it kinda of gettin ya in habit :aq:
habit of what ![]()
But making babies ?? really what is the fun in that ?
well..errrr...how do I explain to you.
so yoiu know birds..and bees..well
and u know your special purpose..well
not with teh birds and bees..
just watch johny dangerously or teh jerk
habit of what :D
habit of doing more sex to get more babies ....errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ya know what am talking about ... lets say
once ya start treating them as your responsibilities ... ya tend to take out for them out of ya hectic schedule .....
to me it teaches ya how t o divide time among your different priorities
Yes, thank you Mr Rogers
and you need cyber babies to teach you that ![]()
Mr Rogers?
i dont even want to know why u equate mr rogers with that talk
@ replies
**TLK …**my mom doesnt know anything about my virtual “life” with the exception of messenger and emails…does that make posting on GS AND heaven forbid moderating it go against our values and religious beliefs? NO of course not.
anyway I will admit one thing…the whole virtual baby thing is a bit silly which is why I havent kept up with it in fact i think i even i got rid of the application (among many other applications as well)
…and i think many people who accepted such invites feel the same way. It’s all in good fun…some may disagree…to each it’s own.
Yes indeed as I see such applications as stimulators , which may successfully stimulate the parental desires in any body …
Chalo Guys, we found someone .. lets gharaa'o karo Sara and have her explain this thing to us
So Sara, if you dont mind me asking this .. if I am bored and want to send you a vritual baby invitation, that would be OK ..
My wife or your hubby should not mind that ? Right?
Most of the time when u send out stupid applications, a big box is displayed with all of your friends that you've added and most ppl just randomly choose them, esp wehn they have a large frend list. so no its not intentional
i think its mostly a time-pass. i think it really becomes a waste of time and losing value from ur life..when u TALK ABOUT IT ![]()
you’re right there is no need but for it but then again what is the point of finding otu who ur celebrity crush is? or what kind of american accent u have (some quizzes on facebook)… i know for some it is just a big time-pass, but i see hwat u guys r saying…
tsk tsk ![]()