VIRGINITY AND MEN

Re: VIRGINITY AND MEN

Thats worrying.

zamana badal raha logon .......

That's the world were our kids will grow up..............we better prepare ourselves !!

The reason why a non virgin man may still desire a virgin woman has got to be what sex means to each. Most men lose their virginty because they got the chance. Sex is a purely physical act for a man, it doesnt have to have any emotions involved. Men will have sex with anyone (anything) that is willing o take them. A woman is a completely different story. The only time woman will let a man have her, particularly the first time, is when she is very deeply emotionally involved with the man. It is this single fact that makes men insecure, that their woman loved someone else so much, probably a lot more than them, that she shared herself with him. Just like a woman cannot accept that their man loves someone else, the idea is far more difficult for men to digest.

The interesting thing about the whole virginity debate is that nowadays you come across all types of virgin women. A man is of only two kinds, virgin or not. A woman can however be any of the following.

Extra Extra Virgin: apure virgin in every sense of the word. being in a pure or natural state. Unused, uncultivated, or unexplored. The most she has gone to is probably kissing another man.

Extra Virgin: This is a virgin with a twist. She has had boyfriend(s) but has never been prodded in any of the orifices. Some of her body parts may have been caressed, fondled or licked, yet she still classifies herself a virgin.

Experimantal Virgin: These are the ones who can inhale a keilbasa like a toothpick, yet considers themselves pure as their experimentation has been limited to oral or even just cyber. They may have helped themselves on the cam for their boyfriends pleasure or they may even have let men soak their fingers in the icky sticky but no genital to genital probe.

The Backstreet Buccaneer: Yes you guessed it, but no more than that. Virgin, my a$$ :hehe:

**The Lying Virgin: **Yup, your friend has had them but they would swear they are virgins.

**The Secondary Virgins: **Yup, you heard me right. These are the ones who admit to having had sex before, but now they are saving themselves for their man. Come again :rotato:

So what is virginity? For some people it lies in the hole and not about experiences. In my POV, other than the extra extra kind all other types are in denial.

^ good explanations actually , did u conduct a social study

Yup, In US, its an insult if you enter a college being a Virgin.............I am sure other places will follow soon !!

:slight_smile:

:smiley: Wah wah!!! Kya explaination hai.

Waisay Danial, wouldn’t you prefer to train her rather than depending on someone else’s techniques and training???:slight_smile:

bravo astray bhai :k: :hehe:

what a beautiful reasoning for ONLY loving virgin :smiley:

My Friend................You will have more options and variety if she is already trained by someone else !!

Mizzarani what you were suggesting is very different than the bold part. Which means one shouldn’t rely on his memory rather he should revisit the actual text :slight_smile:

Mysterious: The bold part looks more a suggestion/recommendation than a LAW. am i right?

ummm ... how do u tell who is virgin or not? Can I have this feature installed in my phone as well? :LB:

Originally Posted by mYsTeRiOuS_gUy http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
*Originally Posted by mizzrani http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
CHILLL OUT DUDEEE , IFU CN CUM UP WID A BLOOODY BETTER EXPLANATION GO AHEAD , i quoted sumefin from d quran d rest is donw to allah n deyre kismat a mixture of bad decisions by deyre parents or demselves.

mizzrani, it was something along these lines:

“paak mardon k liye paak aurtain hain aur na paak mardon k liye na paak aurtain” OR
Virgin women are for virgin men and non virgin women for non virgin men"

Obviously it’s not always the case but this is how it should be anyway.*

I thought Paak meant pakistani…good you translated that in english !!](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif”)

Great post. Some comments…

Not necessarily.

1. Hormones and opportunities (lack of self control) also play a major role in the “first time”.
  2. Initial sexual experimentation out of naivette could lead to the development of emotional bonds.

Add another classification…

The Wistful Virgin:

1. “I don’t want to do it anymore because I am religious, and it’s ‘bad’.”
  2. Practising my religion makes me feel clean and pure. How far I go depends on
    the guy.

I nominate Britney Spears for Wistful Virgin Category !!

Yeah, i don't think it's a LAW or something, i heard this while listening to Urdu translation of Quran.

[quote=“Rocking_vibes, post:39, topic:163762”]

Originally Posted by mYsTeRiOuS_gUy http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
*Originally Posted by mizzrani [

:D](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif”)

excellent answer

In response to this question firstly i would say that keep Haraam and halal out of this issue as we all know it is haraam in our religion so the question automatically is answered if u think bout it from that perspective, Now generally speaking about this i would say i totally agree with Cheegum, what goes around comes around or somin like dat does the saying go, The reason i say that is that guys cover them up a lotta times by saying that I HAD A WEAK MOMENT and that is more then enuf for others to understand and so y cant women have the same weak moment reason as they are human too. As far as i go to me nothing in the girl`s past matters as long she is honest and loyal to me when she is with me cuz i aint no saint either. Hope i was clear enuf n e one who disagrees well its ur opinion.

in reality...no1 really cares...i mean unless old boyfriends and girlfriends come around....and it's not like anyone tells if they are or not...